Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, centrally located- 10 minute walk to fort and close to clock tower. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Nikhil Mathur, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel Ji, Greetings from KRISHNA PRAKASH HERITAGE HAVELI, JODHPUR Thanks for your review and pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to serving you some day again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

内装も可愛い

Posted Feb 6, 2016
スタッフも感じよく、部屋の内装や家具も可愛かったです。 ホットシャワーはタンク式なのでスイッチ入れて20分後にお湯が出る仕組みです。 ですがあまり暑いお湯はでなかったです。 清掃もいきとどいていているし、立地も良いのでお湯意外は満足でした。
2 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas

Misses the mark.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
K.P., as the locals call it, misses the mark. It's in a great location right at the bottom of the walking trail up to The Fort and a quick walk to the Clocktower and Sardar Market. The rooms are big. The positives end there. It's grimy even by Indian standards. It needs a complete scrubbing. Everywhere. The one thing you really want at the end of a long hot dusty day walking Jodhpur is hot water and water pressure to scrub yourself. The water heaters are on death watch. I saw the staff carry in a few that clearly looked like they should have been carried out. Pressure was intermittent at best. There is a covered swimming pool that is full of milky water. The reception literally said "nobody use." No doubt. The breakfast was pitiful. This place has potential. It needs work.
4 out of 5
by Karine from Paris

Une Haveli conseillée !

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Très belle Haveli, au cœur de la ville. Une vue à couper le souffle sur le Fort depuis le Rooftop. Excellent petit-déjeuner ! En revanche, l'eau chaude n'est pas toujours au rendez-vous...
3 out of 5
by Charles from Brisbane

Not good value

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I liked was the location. Otherwise, i don't see it being very good value for money. The aircon didn't work even though we paid for a room with AC. I had an injury and they put us in a room right near the top. I had to leave the hotel because it was too difficult for me to get up and down. The room wasn't that comfortable, in addition to the aircon not working, the bed was ridiculously high and not comfortable. Despite advertising free wifi, it only worked in the lobby. And that meant climbing up and down the stairs to use the wifi with an injury. The food wasn't good, breakfast choices very limited. Staff were a bit abrupt and not very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing rooftop view

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Cons: Price, WiFi, Cable TV, Room in the bathroom, General up keep. Could be a gem with a bit more love.
Very expense for the price. Paid for deluxe, the room was spacious, bathroom was small couldn't sit on toilet stragiht. WiFi seemed to be discounted all the time so had to keep asking for it. Cable TV had no English channels.The breakfast should be better for the price. Compared to the last place we stayed for the same price very disappointing. Saying that the building is really interesting with a fabulous view of the fort (please look after the wooden furniture outside it is such a shame to see them deteriorating ) and found the pace of the restaurant relaxing and the food good. The swimming pool was a relief from the heat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay at

Posted Sep 8, 2015
This Haveli is owned by good people. The owner is proud of his heritage and you can be sure to see that in the way the place is run. The restaurant has good food. The location is central. Gates are locked late night for safety. We met other travelers here. I highly highly recommend staying here if you are in Jodhpur.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2015 by Niks, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Greetings from KRISHNA PRAKASH HERITAGE HAVELI, JODHPUR Thanks for your review and good to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to serving you again some day Thanks & Regards NIKHIL MATHUR Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

We booked in and checked out about an hour later.

Posted May 13, 2015
If we were 20 and didn't care it would have been fine. It's like a backpacker hostel not a hotel. Don't expect room service toiletries or a working shower it's not for the faint hearted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

メヘラーンガル城が間近に見えるホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: まさにHaveliというような造りで雰囲気よかったです。
Location: 時計台やSardar Marketにも歩いて行けます。 Hotel Haveli前にある階段井戸にも歩いて行けます。
2015年5月に3泊利用しました。 メヘラーンガル城がななめ上に見れます。夜はライトアップされるのが部屋から見えきれいでした。 部屋は十分広くのんびりと過ごせます。 大きなテーブルがあり、荷物を置くのに便利でした。ソファーはないので、イスかベッドで過ごしてました。窓枠エアコンはよく聞きますので、日中も快適に過ごせます。 プールは大きくありませんが、日中の暑さから逃れるには十分です。 Wi-Fiは無料でしたが、あまり接続状態がよくなく、持参したWi-Fiルータを使用してました。