Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajmohan from Delhi

Pathetic Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is a third rate hotel masquerinding as a three star. The room that have put up on hotels.com does not have the amenities like minibar and or bathtub. stinking and dirty place, illmannerred staff. they even tried to cheat me by charging me more than the hotel tarrif and I had to fight to get the cash refund. hotels.com should delink them from their site. The only think working was he wifi and the TV . I paid for an CLUB ROOM and got an non ac room to stay in as the ac was not functioning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location was good. Staff was nice. "Elements" Restaurant was pretty good.
Cons: Overall upgrade and modernization and exterior maintenance.
Location: A mini-mall was nearby. Good walking experience around hotel.
Room itself wasn't bad but the locks are old school lock and key so security was always a concern. Air conditioning vents were noisy and rattled at night. Wifi was spotty at best. Exterior windows were inadequately sealed as outside air and noise leaked in. Ledges outside the window were covered in pigeon droppings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shubham from New delhi

Very good place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
This is the third time i have stayed in this hotel. I found the hotel very nice and the service was very good. The club rooms are a bit not worth the price. The only extra facility they have is the extra size. Apart from that, everything in the room is the same from the deluxe room. However it a very good hotel. The staff is really understanding and they have always allowed me to check in early and check out late even during the peak season. I would suggest this hotel to everyone
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pppp

Not the best option

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels
The stay at Mapple was just avergae. The food was not good .Breakfast menu was very boring. Room was suffocating and staff were not very plesant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tasadduq K

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
Renovation work going on, so there is dust and nuisance. Cleanliness of the room was not upto the mark. Hotel location is convenient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joaquim

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel con muy mala relacion calidad precio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good price and excellent breakfast

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
For the price: Rooms are Okay not so fancy ! Rooms are really big...& Bathrooms are small. But its Okay for the Price and excellent breakfast, Location is good, For Guest entertainment: they have Rajeshthani family plays music incl. small kids plays instruments in cold weather Top of the roof area, just to entertainment for Hotel Guest. ( doing excellent job ).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Hotel Abhay Jodhpur

Posted Jan 6, 2012 on Hotels
Very bad breakfast, bad service, bad customer dealing (fighting with a guest couple for one bottle of water), no one came to pick up luggage from room while checking out, room key didn't work and everytime had to call a person to open it, v small soap kept in washroom, v small child dancing in a group on terrace in extremely cold weather. No courteous staff at the reception (unlike Rajasthani and Indian culture).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels