Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Food not good snacks are awesome. Pool small no gym. Overall it should be of 2 5*
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Jodhpur

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Customer beware!
Cons: Clean, Clean, Clean!!!
Location: Location was fine.
I stayed in the new wing of the Park Plaza Hotel Jodhpur and it was nice, although noisy. Then next time I came back they gave my team a room in the old area and it smelled horribly. Then, the front desk changed the room, and it was not that clean. We had roaches in the room. Enough said!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi required a new password every day from the front desk, which was a bit inconvenient. The service was tip-top, however, and the rooms are fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Only complaints is the poor wifi. Hotel staff said they were extending the wifi service.... Needed a new mattress!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港にちかい

Posted Mar 7, 2016
空港だけではなく、宮殿やブルーシティにも車で行きやすく、観光地へのアクセスがとてもよい立地でした。 また、ルーフトップバーの雰囲気がとてもよく、夜のディナーを楽しめました。蚊にさされてしまったのは少し気になるポイントです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Dusty old hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The desk clerk laughed and did fake coughing with friend when we checked in, very unprofessional. The a/c was non-existent, had to change room after complaining and calling too many times. This was probably a smart hotel 25 years ago. The restaurant by pool had great local musicians play at dinner with tasty tandoor selections.
4 out of 5
by Pramod from Singapore

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
In general the stay in the hotel was good. The management was supportive and cooperative. The service in the restaurant was disappointing though.
3 out of 5
by Kunal from Jaipur

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
should improve on conditions of gymnasium & spa was in very miserable condition
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean and well kept, Service was prompt, the hot breakfast spread was excellent except the cheese , fruits and bakery section, which could be much better. The rooms in the new wing overlooking the swimming pool were definitely better then the old wing in the front, I was told the renovation process is underway, and I had no complains as I was then given a room in the new wing. Good value for the price, I would still go back to the same hotel on my next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Room was great. Food was great. Took Took was att the front door. Would book it again,.
Cons: All was good
Location: The fort was excellent and a $3 Austraian to get there.
Good hotel. Very reasonable food prices for a quality hotel. Location...You need to catch a took took here ever you go. They are sooooo cheap. Location was excellent.