Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Hao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was kind and attentive. Hotel in general was run down and dirty. Ate in British pub. Was just ok. Room was dirty. Internet was horrible and for a "Business " hotel, that is unacceptable. I rely on communication via internet while working in India. Anyway it was ok but there are far better hotels in Jodhpur.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Food not good snacks are awesome. Pool small no gym. Overall it should be of 2 5*
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Jodhpur

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Customer beware!
Cons: Clean, Clean, Clean!!!
Location: Location was fine.
I stayed in the new wing of the Park Plaza Hotel Jodhpur and it was nice, although noisy. Then next time I came back they gave my team a room in the old area and it smelled horribly. Then, the front desk changed the room, and it was not that clean. We had roaches in the room. Enough said!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi required a new password every day from the front desk, which was a bit inconvenient. The service was tip-top, however, and the rooms are fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Only complaints is the poor wifi. Hotel staff said they were extending the wifi service.... Needed a new mattress!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Dusty old hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The desk clerk laughed and did fake coughing with friend when we checked in, very unprofessional. The a/c was non-existent, had to change room after complaining and calling too many times. This was probably a smart hotel 25 years ago. The restaurant by pool had great local musicians play at dinner with tasty tandoor selections.
4 out of 5
by Pramod from Singapore

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
In general the stay in the hotel was good. The management was supportive and cooperative. The service in the restaurant was disappointing though.
3 out of 5
by Kunal from Jaipur

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
should improve on conditions of gymnasium & spa was in very miserable condition