Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We didn't pay much but there were a couple complaints. Hot water wasn't very hot. No iron. I didn't take one because there is always an iron. Bath light went out and the clerk handed me a new light bulb. Didn't even offer to help out it in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn al

inexpensive hotel close to Nashville

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: had what I needed-the basics-safe-ample parking-by interstate-quiet worth the money
Cons: needs updating-but did not bother me-
Location: Nashville-good eats and shopping
Nashville weekend trip. Hotel in safe place by interstate. quiet. room is not fancy but comfortable-fridge microwave-flat screen tv had wifi .felt safe parking good. 10 miles from Nashville-not much bfast selection but doesn't bother me would stay there again--kfc mcdonalds subway and that's it, no grocery Wal-Mart etc here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay handy for Nashville.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and facilities, helpful staff. Room appeared to have been recently refurbished equipment seemed to be newish.
Location: Nashville is a few junctions down the interstate, we visited the attractions there. We also went to other places in the locality found people friendly
We stayed several days found it very good. Easy to get to attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We stayed at hotel just as a stopping point from Minnesota to Florida. Got there late evening left very early morning. The room was well used..in need of a freshen up, but clean and serviceable. The staff at front desk could not have been nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for an inexpensive price

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Older inexpensive hotel. TV was small, but lots of cable stations available. Sink was worn. Shower head was stuck and could not be set to other settings. Continental breakfast was cereal, milk, juice, bagels, oatmeal and not too much else. Room doors open to the outside. Plenty of parking. Very close to I-24. Not many restaurant choices in the local area. Fridge and microwave in room.
2 out of 5
by Cheryl

Convenient only.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Would not stay again. Very noisy Was woke up at 2:30 in morning hours by people next door coming in. TV in their room and they were loud I even wore ear plugs Also woke up at 5:00 in morning with still TV/noises.
5 out of 5
by Anziel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels