Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Love the staff, rooms, close to interstate and good restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very nice rooms, extremely friendly staff and we loved the pool area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Awesome evening staff. Very nice location. Nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very nice staff, rooms were nice and love the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel close to Nashville

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel was perfect, you can't be $200 for three nights and four days for a hotel right outside of Nashville. Super close to the expressway, hotel staff was super friendly, and hotel room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean , Nice location , !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Florida

Dated BUT . . . . . A Good Experience!

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Personnel: from the really nice lady at check in to friendly gal who kept the breakfast bar going, everyone was super nice!
Cons: Like we said, rooms were clean but very dated. To the management team, the cabinetry in dinning room IS REALLY DATED! Keep the staff!! Top shelf!
Location: Is away from the hustle & bustle of Nashville. More private but you are also moving away from "the action". Is a matter of what you want!
Is the facility dated? Yes. Is the unit located next to a busy (sometimes noisy) street? Yes. BUT with that said, if you want a CLEAN ROOM, PLEASING SERVICE FROM A FRIENDLY STAFF, and at a reasonable price, this location should fit the bill!!! We have stayed at nicer places but ALWAYS at a rate higher than this one. We only wanted a room for one night. It was important we had a clean room and we did sleep well (the road turned out to not be an issue for us). We got what we desired. Breakfast was typical (w/o eggs & bacon) with everything fresh and more than got us off to a good start.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If all you need is a place to sleep, this is it

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Price was ok.
Cons: updated everything needed in room, continental breakfast
Location: we did not stay there long
Continental breakfast was very disappointing. No fruit or hot food other than oatmeal. Yogurt and packaged donuts are about all there is. One of the reasons we booked this hotel was to get a decent breakfast to start our early day. The hotel rooms need to be updated....but all we needed was a place to sleep... so it served the purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for what it was

Posted May 22, 2017
Other than the roaches in the bathroom and our feet turning black from the carpet, it was a cozy place that gave us the zzz's that we were needing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Great hotel near Nashville.

Posted May 21, 2017
This is the best place to stay if you don't want the hassle and noise of Nashville and feel safe. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful about telling us the best places to eat and what times are the best to start heading into Nashville. Our room was very clean and had amazing air conditioning. The hotel is close to a McDonald's, DQ and just a 10 to 15 minutes from a Krogers. Also they had a nice and clean pool! I would recommend staying here because I know I will be back. Perfect for a weekend stay!