Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for the quality.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was great! Room was better than expected. Checked out very early and all the breakfast and coffee was already ready.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Night

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Of course that for $60 per night we weren't expecting a 5 star resort but we were at least expecting friendly staff and a clean room. Check in was extremely fast but staff was less than pleasant. Then, the first thing that greets us upon just opening the door of our room is a giant cockroach. After that, we noticed a couple of black spots on the walls and pillows which turned out to be flies (there were 5 of them) the bed comforter gave a foul smell and while the bathroom looked clean from afar, a closer look revealed its poor maintenance. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was okay beds were a little hard like sleeping on the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick in and out stay....great value

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Get what you pay for. Great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your get more than what you pay for!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our meetings were very long and allowed for little sleep, but the beds were very comfortable and we slept and got our rest. The breakfast was great, wasn't expecting the variety considering the very affordable room rate. The staff was very courteous, very friendly and very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Per from Denmark

Room wasn't too clean

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't cleaned during my stay? The floor wasn't clean when I got the room needed a vacuum cleaning.
4 out of 5
by rebecca from Cape coral, fl

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad thing I can say way about the breakfast. It was just oatmeal, 2 types of cereal, bread and bagles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels