Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Clean, Good Breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2017
It's very close to Airport. Driver from the guesthouse came into Airport and picked me ~ very kind. Kitchen ladies were very kind and the room was nice & clean. I recommend definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eustis Florida

Over night in Johannesburg, South Africa

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Location very close tot the airport
The hotel was very warm and welcoming. They have a free shuttle from the airport and free breakfast in the morning. The staff and surrounding were very comfortable and, clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Excellent customer service and breakfast. We stayed in the self-contained cottage and it was very nice and clean. Easy to get to from the airport, but isolated from the busy surrounding neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very nice place close to the airport.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Stayed couple of nights and it was the perfect place for my family. The room was beautiful and the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Only stayed overnight but everyone was very accommodating. Small, clean and very cozy. FAMILY atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

We got the family suite. It was clean and spacious

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We ate at the hotel and we're pleasantly surprised. The food was very good and the staff vet accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach Florida

Family friendly

Posted Jun 2, 2017
My husband had to travel alone with our triplet daughters. I called ahead and spoke to Angelique. She was wonderful and arranged for them to be met at the airport with a driver. They were able to have dinner when they arrived. The kids highlight was the room.as it had bunkbeds! They arranged a wake up.call.as they had.to catch an early flight out and breakfast was.included. thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff was very friendly and food was very good. Double beds were two singles put together. Hard edge in the middle. Florescent light in 1/2 of area did not work. Staff said they knew but hadn't got to it. TV did not work. Nice property but needs some attention/upgrades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY, USA

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Clean, secure, and good food. We had stayed for a night. Value for money
5 out of 5
by Mingi

Nice place and good particularly transit

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice lodge, friendly, clean and comfort. We stayed here for transit flight next day. As it nears the airport, they claimed the airport closes down after mid-night, we still heard one plane around 4-5am. It was Easter long weekend, there was concert nearby and music ran even after mid-night, I assume this was special occasion event.