Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bon séjour (5j)

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre tres calme Personnel accueillant Proximité du métro Proximité d'un centre commercial(pas testé) Bilan positif (sauf la lenteur du resto un soir (2h pour un plat))
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom. As copndicoes sao boa, quarto confortavel. Academia boa. Tem wifi gratis. O Room service tambem é bom. A localização é boa, 5 minutos andando para o shopping.
4 out of 5
by LARA from Sao Paulo

Good services

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Services are very good, great breakfast and great room service for dinner and restaurante. Also there is a nice gym, with new equipments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malawi

perfect for my purposes

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I have been coming to the Centurion Lake Hotel for around 5 years - about 5 times a year so it can't be bad! Admittedly I come on business only. The rooms are well appointed, clean- practical for working and plugging in technology. If anything doesn't work the staff see to it immediately - so great service. The surroundings are very pleasant, with a large outside terrace area and infinity pool. I often meet work colleagues here. There is an excellent shopping mall just accross the car park which you can walk to, which is also really convenient. I really only have one criticism and that is I'd like them to vary the inroom dining menu, which I've done to death!
4 out of 5
by Richard from Cape Town

Very conveniently situated.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
All quite comfortable with very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Isabella from USA

Lots of Potential but needs service upgrade

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Night staff at reception very friendly.Generally day staff unsupportive. Discrepancies in room service menu times and actual times. Breakfast was not fully ready by 6 as advertised. Three out of five mornings there was no spoons available and chef not available for cooking. Waiters very friendly, breakfast hostess very friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
by KV from India

Nice Location, fast internet, next to a mall

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is walkable distance from Gautrain station "Centurion"// The staff is corteous and the Hotel is very busy place. It is next to a shopping mall. The breakfast is also good. I was here in 2008, and then visited again in 2014.. It has been renovated. The taxi service offered by hotel is also affordable. They provide free drop to gautrain station and other nearby locations. All in all, Hotel is excellent. I forgot to mention, In the evening, when we come back from office, the reception offered Flavoured Lime water and Fruit Juice which says loudly but silently one word "WELCOME" :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centurion lake hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
Had to wait long at reception to check in. Rooms were nice and clean. Old tv. The bathroom had some drainage problem and was making noise every few hours. Overall good hotel. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Hasaan from Cape Town

Great Location

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
It nicely located close to the mall and businesses. It is close to the highway if you want to drive to other parts of Pretoria or even Johannesburg. Easily accessible. Service is excellent loved it will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Corli from Polokwane

Fantastic stay

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
Thank you so much we were treated like royalty and even transported to all surrouding locations we wanted to visit.