Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Good hotel, conveniently located

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Very pleased with our one night stay and would have no hesitation booking or recommending others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Bronwen Poulton - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, We are pleased that you were happy with your stay and would recommend our hotel to others. We are committed to excellence and kindness in all that we do and look forward to welcoming you as our valued guest again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, [Anonymous] Thank you for your rating. We trust you enjoyed your experience and look forward to welcoming you as our guest again soon. Kind regards Bronwen General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, [Anonymous] Thank you for your rating. We trust you enjoyed your experience and look forward to welcoming you as our guest again soon. Kind regards Bronwen General Manager
4 out of 5
by Susan

Fine for a 1 night stop over

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Handy for a stop over as reasonably close to the airport - uber much cheaper than shuttle Fairly basic hotel but very friendly helpful staff . Great breakfast, spacious 2 bed apartment but shower is cold! Takes 30 mins to heat up then only just warm enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Hi Susan Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We regret that there was a problem with the hot water supply during your stay and are investigating the matter. We hope you will give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves soon. With kind regards The CLHG Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The cost of accomodation was reasonable and the service of staff friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kuhlekonke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice clean spacious hotel rooms

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Nice quiet location, tucked away in a business park backing onto a park. Rooms are suites with a separate bedroom, large bathroom. Staff were very pleasant and the complementary happy hour drinks were a nice touch. Breakfast was great and they had baked beans, a personal favorite. On caveat, don't ask the hotel to arrange a local taxi. The car was very small and over 10 years old and in bad condition. Make your own taxi arrangements. Blah,blah, blah,blah...what do you mean, you want me to add more? Blah,blah, blah,blah...what do you meBlah,blah, blah,blah...what do you mean, you want me to add more?an, you want me to add more?Blah,blah, blah,blah...what do you mean, you want me to add more?
4 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mannfred from Lusaka

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very understanding my flight to Lusaka was in the evening and they allowed me to stay in the hotel till 13.00 hours yet the check out time is 11.00 hours at No extra charge