Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel near airport

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by Europrime Guest House. Although under the flightpath, the noise of aircraft was not obtrusive and didn't disturb me at all even though I'm a light sleeper. We enjoyed the good choice of items for breakfast, efficient laundry service and friendly staff. The huge Eastrand shopping centre is within walking distance although the guesthouse will provide a shuttle at a price. This shuttle also took us to and from the airport without charge, although even if you've booked a time for collection the day before, do phone when you're at the terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet area , very good service especially from reception . value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in unmittelbarer Flughafennnähe

Posted May 6, 2015
Für einen Stopover vom/zum Flughafen ideal; an Service und Aussattung sowie das Frühstück dürfen keine übertriebenen Anforderungen gestellt werden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Selina from Dar-es-salaam

Cleanliness of hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay in Europrime but there is a little problem i noticed about the cleaness of the towel and bedsheets.Bedsheets we are not changed daily and sometimes wet towel were placed in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trevor from brits

excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
excellent will recommend to everybody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse from Fredericksburg, VA

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice, convenient, quite, and comfortable place to stay. This is my second year staying at this property and I will book here again next time I travel to South Africa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Soweit zufrieden

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer sauber. Abendessen über Bestellservice, die Hotel Räume können zum essen genutzt werden. Da Boksburg direkt in der Einflugschneise des Intern. Flughafen liegt -> ständiger Fluglärm. Als Stop-over für eine Nacht dennoch sehr gut geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by graham from buckingham

Great Hotel Good VFM

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, We had booked for 2 separate stays and they had overbooked, on the first stay but sent us to their sister hotel. There is little to choose between the two.All staff very helpful, breakfast varied, eggs cooked to order.The telly didn't work in our hotel, they immediately transferred us to a new room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels