Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Comfortable hotel at a reasonable price!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The service, price, and proximity to airport.
Cons: Perhaps better soundproofing.
Location: Close to shopping mall, and airport.
Europrime Guesthouse is very comfortable, clean, close to the airport (10 min.), and in a safe neighborhood. They have free breakfast, and a free shuttle service. The rooms were very clean, with comfy beds. The staff was very helpful with things like recommending tours, storing our luggage while we did a tour, and advising us what time to get to the airport. The only negative thing I have to say about the place is that it seems to be on the flight path for planes that are landing, so it can be a bit noisy. We stayed there 3 times in 2 weeks, and were treated like royalty each and every time!
5 out of 5
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel

No WiFi

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunatelt the WiFi was not working, and very limited tv channels available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Feb 19, 2016
部屋は清潔で、スタッフも親切です。 ただし空港や近隣のモールから無料の送迎を頼んだ際は、10分程度で迎えにいくと電話で応対されたにも関わらず1時間以上待たされました。 ヨハネスブルグの暗闇の中、迎えを待つのは正直こわかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for your money

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
God service som sædvanlig. Vi har været på Europrime for 3 år siden, og det er ikke blevet dårligere. Det er er en skam og et stort tab for gæsterne, når manageren Phillip stopper.
5 out of 5
by PAUL from France

Can only but recommend it!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
We strongly recommend that Hotel, very good quality for the price. Everything was a good surprise: lovely bedroom, very good breakfast and very nice and helpful staff. We regularly have to stay overnight in Johannesburg, that was our first time in that hotel but it is the one we will go back to!
4 out of 5
by Ineke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Sydney

Good location in a quiet suburb

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were helpful, room clean and tidy good size, plenty of parking and off street with good security, felt safe, breakfast was good made to order eggs a small area so can get very busy at times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muhteşem Capetown 1 hafta asla yetmez :)

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Otelin konumu dışında çok fazla şikayet edilecek bir şeyi yoktu .Capetown merkezine uzak olduğu içinaraba kiralamadan ulaşım biraz problem.Ama oda gayet konforluydu ve yatak çok rahattı.Binanın içinde ortak kullanıma açık tertemiz bir mutfakta var.Uzun süreli kalanlar için bu ve çamaşır makinası avantaj olabilir.Paramızıve pasaportlarımızı ofisteki kasasına bırakmayı tercih ettik ama biz oradayken odalara kasa koymaya başlamışlardı Capetown olagan üstü güzel ve çeşitlilik sunan bir şehir İnformation burosundaki şehir rehberini ilk günden alıp mümkün olduğunca bütün tavsiyeleri değerlendirmeye çalışın.
5 out of 5
by Mr Mrs Precious Chidi from Mr &Mrs Precious Nwaoha

Wonderful!!! Great!!! Thanks David and Philip

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful...!!! Great!!! Lovely... Just instal DSTV instead of the satelite there now. This Hotel is great!!! I will visit again. Close to East Rand mall and very safe