Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent GH. Good as 4 star hotel. Great Breakfas

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness.
Location: Shopping centre.
My wife had a excellent stay at the guest house for 3 nights. Rooms are clean, Free Wifi, great breakfast. Everything is good. Staff helped us with everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash, DC

Nice

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Nice Room
Cons: Wi fi. horrible
Location: Not far from the airport
Nice,but very poor use of WiFi. got no help with staff . Nice place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Breakfast is too monotonous . A change of the type of food offered would help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel in a quiet area

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, inexpensive, free breakfast, free shuttle to airport.
Cons: Communication about airport shuttle
I only stayed for one night but the whole ordeal was mostly hassle free. Checking in was quick and easy and the room was clean and comfortable. The only small problem that I had was with the airport shuttle. I told the front desk that I needed to leave by 8:00 am the next morning. When I checked with the front desk at 7:45 am to make sure it was on time it looked like they had no idea about this and had to call the shuttle right then. It didn't show until 8:30. I still caught my flight but was a bit rushed at the airport. Overall the stay was pleasant and I would easily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Europrime Geust Lodge - fabulous

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Place was lovely. Wonderful friendly and helpful people. Breakfast was amazing. Really enjoyed my stay there and would definitely go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet location ,close to the shopping mal

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet and staff are friendly.Good breakfast served every morning.
Cons: Maybe required 2 seater couch in the rooms.
Enjoyed the stay and support from staff.Cooked breakfast supplied every morning .the location is quite and good security provided all the times.
3 out of 5
by Melanie

Average hotel overall and noisy due to airplanes.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Average stay. Noisy due to airplanes going overhead all the time and guests making a noise in the corridor throughout the night. Will not recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, quite, and relaxing

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating management and service. They have gone above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Comfortable hotel at a reasonable price!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The service, price, and proximity to airport.
Cons: Perhaps better soundproofing.
Location: Close to shopping mall, and airport.
Europrime Guesthouse is very comfortable, clean, close to the airport (10 min.), and in a safe neighborhood. They have free breakfast, and a free shuttle service. The rooms were very clean, with comfy beds. The staff was very helpful with things like recommending tours, storing our luggage while we did a tour, and advising us what time to get to the airport. The only negative thing I have to say about the place is that it seems to be on the flight path for planes that are landing, so it can be a bit noisy. We stayed there 3 times in 2 weeks, and were treated like royalty each and every time!
5 out of 5
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels