Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

施設は綺麗だが送迎に難あり

Posted Feb 19, 2016
部屋は清潔で、スタッフも親切です。 ただし空港や近隣のモールから無料の送迎を頼んだ際は、10分程度で迎えにいくと電話で応対されたにも関わらず1時間以上待たされました。 ヨハネスブルグの暗闇の中、迎えを待つのは正直こわかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for your money

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
God service som sædvanlig. Vi har været på Europrime for 3 år siden, og det er ikke blevet dårligere. Det er er en skam og et stort tab for gæsterne, når manageren Phillip stopper.
5 out of 5
by PAUL from France

Can only but recommend it!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
We strongly recommend that Hotel, very good quality for the price. Everything was a good surprise: lovely bedroom, very good breakfast and very nice and helpful staff. We regularly have to stay overnight in Johannesburg, that was our first time in that hotel but it is the one we will go back to!
4 out of 5
by Ineke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Sydney

Good location in a quiet suburb

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were helpful, room clean and tidy good size, plenty of parking and off street with good security, felt safe, breakfast was good made to order eggs a small area so can get very busy at times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muhteşem Capetown 1 hafta asla yetmez :)

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Otelin konumu dışında çok fazla şikayet edilecek bir şeyi yoktu .Capetown merkezine uzak olduğu içinaraba kiralamadan ulaşım biraz problem.Ama oda gayet konforluydu ve yatak çok rahattı.Binanın içinde ortak kullanıma açık tertemiz bir mutfakta var.Uzun süreli kalanlar için bu ve çamaşır makinası avantaj olabilir.Paramızıve pasaportlarımızı ofisteki kasasına bırakmayı tercih ettik ama biz oradayken odalara kasa koymaya başlamışlardı Capetown olagan üstü güzel ve çeşitlilik sunan bir şehir İnformation burosundaki şehir rehberini ilk günden alıp mümkün olduğunca bütün tavsiyeleri değerlendirmeye çalışın.
5 out of 5
by Mr Mrs Precious Chidi from Mr &Mrs Precious Nwaoha

Wonderful!!! Great!!! Thanks David and Philip

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful...!!! Great!!! Lovely... Just instal DSTV instead of the satelite there now. This Hotel is great!!! I will visit again. Close to East Rand mall and very safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was dirty an the pool was missing.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Our room was dirty an the pool was missing even though there was supposed to be one. The hotel seemed fairly run down and nothing was as good as it should have been. There were only four channels on our TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White River

Affordable and served its purpose

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: It was affordable. Certain staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Get more TV channels. 5 TV channels is not good enough. Aircon unit was very old and faulty and needs changing. Better soap for showers needed.
Location: Close to shops and East rand mall, Gyms, Restaurants and Airport.
The hotel / Guesthouse was affordable and good value for money. Pity that its situated directly below the OR Tambo flight approach. Planes flying overhead every couple minutes at peak times meant that it was a little to noisy for my liking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Excellent breakfast well located but should have dstv