Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice quite hotel with parking available. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
A proximité de l'aéroport et peu bruyant. Navette gratuite pour l'aéroport et excellent déjeuner!
4 out of 5
by DONGGUK from 서울

저렴하면서 JNB 공항 근처로 무료 공항 셔틀버스 운영 만족

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
저렴하면서 JNB 공항 근처로 무료 공항 셔틀버스 운영 만족, 남아공 전용 콘센트 아답터를 ZAR60에 구매하게 만든 것은 불만이었음
4 out of 5
by Rolf Joachim from Winndhoek, Namibia

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay; some challenges were experienced with WiFi connection, which were resolved in an amicable way, even calling out the technicians over the weekend.
4 out of 5
by Stephan from Auf Reisen :)

Ideal für einen Stopp over !!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Der schnellste Check In ever ! Nach gefühlten 3 Minuten hatte ich den Zimmerschlüssel und die Erklärungen bez. Frühstück etc etc. Extrem praktisch die eigene Garage unter dem Zimmer mit einem direkten Zugang. Das Gepäck konnte also in aller Gemütlich hinauf getragen werden. Im Zimmer alles vorhanden was notendig ist. Großer und abwechslungsreiches Früstücksbuffet.......Auch die Entfernung zum Flughafen ist positiv. Einzig durch die zentrale Lage hört man den Strassenlärm und natürlich auch Flugzeuge. Alles zusammen gefasst: Für einen Stopp over "perfekt"
2 out of 5
by Gary from Cape Town

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing. Place to work was inconvenient. Desk space was a disappointing attempt too little free wifi.
1 out of 5
by Mogie from Ballito

Give this hotel a miss

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this as the last stop of my journey as I had a early flight the next day. Having spent the week in another 4 star establishment at the same rate, I assumed that it would be of the same standard. I was met by rather surly staff who were not too forthcoming with information. This hotel cannot be listed as a 4 star establishment. Upon arrival, the room smelled as if it had not been used or refreshed in months. The towels were old and frayed, the toilet seat cracked,both movie magic channels were frozen. We called several times and was given the run around by the manager. I was asked to pay R100.00 for the airport shuttle, despite it being advertised as free on the website. I protested and could not be given a reason as to why this was asked. My partner was leaving before 6.30am and could not be accommodated with a lunch pack. There is no hairdryer, no two pin power point or a long mirror for dressing. The breakfast was equally awful, no sausages, uncooked baked beans out of a can, canteen style table/chairs and a chicken stew for persons not eating bacon. This is a total contrast to what is advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Basic comfort, good price, convenient location to Airport, good shuttle service and wi-fi
5 out of 5
by Jean Marie from Antananarivo

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
correct dans l'ensemble
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Economical and close to the airport.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Cost, location, quality and free shuttle.
Cons: The machines in the gym weren't all working.
Location: We were interested in a stay-over before continuing travel and it was perfect for that.
We greatly appreciated the shuttle from the airport without extra expense. The room was comfortable, clean, and the breakfast was very nice. Hot and cold food and eggs cooked to order. We would recommend it and plan to use it again in the future.