Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Athanaseus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nolan

Not what was expected.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Unaware that "budget" meant a re-purposed garage with a fuzzy tiny TV, no soaps/shampoo and no fridge. Stay was comfortable but not recommended for more than a day. 150 M "free" wi fi for my 4 day stay was not even enough for e-mail. and if you ask for my review but reserve the right to remove it, why am I bothering?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very tidy Hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Personal Garage Parking. Comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice quite hotel with parking available. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel with my wife it was create the only thing the exercise we got through the steps going up and down from the room to down at the kitchen, Your breakefast was excellent. I will recommend to my families and friends.
4 out of 5
by Rolf Joachim from Winndhoek, Namibia

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay; some challenges were experienced with WiFi connection, which were resolved in an amicable way, even calling out the technicians over the weekend.
2 out of 5
by Gary from Cape Town

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing. Place to work was inconvenient. Desk space was a disappointing attempt too little free wifi.
1 out of 5
by Mogie from Ballito

Give this hotel a miss

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this as the last stop of my journey as I had a early flight the next day. Having spent the week in another 4 star establishment at the same rate, I assumed that it would be of the same standard. I was met by rather surly staff who were not too forthcoming with information. This hotel cannot be listed as a 4 star establishment. Upon arrival, the room smelled as if it had not been used or refreshed in months. The towels were old and frayed, the toilet seat cracked,both movie magic channels were frozen. We called several times and was given the run around by the manager. I was asked to pay R100.00 for the airport shuttle, despite it being advertised as free on the website. I protested and could not be given a reason as to why this was asked. My partner was leaving before 6.30am and could not be accommodated with a lunch pack. There is no hairdryer, no two pin power point or a long mirror for dressing. The breakfast was equally awful, no sausages, uncooked baked beans out of a can, canteen style table/chairs and a chicken stew for persons not eating bacon. This is a total contrast to what is advertised.