Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Restful & Relaxing

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean.
Location: There are several good restaurants ranging from fast food to sit-down available. There is not much for shopping but we did not require that.
We had a two-bedroom, fully furnished apartment. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. The rooms are spacious and we did not feel cramped for space at all. It was hot and the air cons worked very well in both bedrooms. It was also quiet and we felt very safe and relaxed in their location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had a very good n peaceful stay.I was in a two bed apartment. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The sofas looks a bit old. For self catering it very good. Everything is there. Plates,glasses, cups, knives etc. Anyway my stay there was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good time, properly managed apartments, security, cleanliness and quality Linen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had bed bugs, was literally been eaten alive, ended up sleeping on the couch. No hot water in the morning, had a cold shower. Definitely not 4 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and comfortable will go there again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for stay over

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night arriving late and leaving the next day for the Bulgarian Embassy. Easy access from highway, clean and large rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nwamitwa

A pleasant stay in Grosvenor

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice experience',quite,friendly staff and understanding security. I recommend that you consider providing services on Sundays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beekshire, England

Excellent and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel, friendly staff alround. Clean and luxurious bedding. In a busy place and can be noisy especially at night. We are happy with everything
5 out of 5
by lorna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels