Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quite neighbourhood

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Cons: Breakfast!!!! They can do better, not great
Location: Good location
Fantastic hotel as has everything u need, which includes a mini shopping centre. Very safe!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location and wonderful to have supermarkets

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Having Pick n Pay and Woolworths in the same building.
Cons: Security on 3rd floor needs to be improved. Could easily enter the floor without the key and door was not properly closing or secured.
Excellent stay. Clean room and rate included breakfast. Best hotel breakfast we have had. Eggs and toast made fresh to order and buffet items very tasty. Security was good, felt safe. Having Pick n Pay and Woolworths in the same building was just great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Great for Families

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Had a 24 hr layover on Johannesburg. Needed a place big enough for a family of five to spread out and relax. It is about 15-20 minutes from the airport. It is located in a mall type building. We loved being able to buy groceries and cook in the room. Our suite had 4 bedrooms, a kitchen, dining room and a large family room with two couches. The staff is very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Perfect for families

Posted Jul 7, 2016
While not a four star hotel this is a very nice 3 star hotel. The large suit is ideal for families.
4 out of 5
by Krista from Sydney

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay, as this is in a complex shopping and food was easy to get to and with 2 single young girls travelling alone we felt safe and secure within this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Different view of Johannesburg

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed the stay at the hotel although unless you drive you are requiring the use of the hotel travel service to get you to and from the hotel. With shops within the same complex you can relax in a secure environment and the staff are friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet låg i ett shoppingcenter långt ifrån allt ( även flygplatsen ) Själva rummen var moderna och rena men det stämde inte riktigt med förväntningarna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Convenient

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The hotel is located in the Genesis shopping complex so a grocery store and other stores are very convenient. There is secure parking for the hotel underground as well.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels