Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was tired and run down

Posted Dec 9, 2016
It was tired and limp, run more for the staff than the guests.
4 out of 5
by Ntandoyankosi from NEWCASTLE

SUPERB

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
HAD A GREAT TIME I WOULD DEFFENETLY COME BACK AGAIN...
2 out of 5
by Kholwany from Location is definitely on point, close to everything

Not bad but not best , I expected perfection

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
No warm welcome you do everything for yourself,The air conditioner make noise and their breakfast I rate it 2 of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with everything around you

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: staff friendliness
Cons: toiletrees should be provided.also room service too
Location: perfect location
Breakfast was perfect.In a serene environment and hotel staff very friendly.I really enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt from East London

Business Base

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the Shopping Mall located in the CBD it offers all facilities and is good as a business hotel and Base for meetings.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Reinhardt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to give some feedback regarding your stay. Thank you for the 5-stars, it means a lot to the team to know that their ongoing efforts are being noticed. We look forward to inviting you back in the near future. Warm regards Reinhardt Saayman General Manager
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Victoria

Nice clean hotel with good staff

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had a nice stay. The hotel is attached to a shopping mall, that was quiet helpful. prices in that mall is slightly higher than others tho. Staff are nice and helpful. Breakfast was nice but could have a bit more variety. One advice would be to be sure you put your " do not disturb" on the door at night, cause the maid comes at 6:15am to make the room. And if there is no do not disturb she starts knocking endlessly trying to get in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Reinhardt, Hotel Management
Dear Benjamin Thank you for taking the time in giving us feedback regarding your stay. Thank you for all the positive feedback that you have given us. Yes, the 'Do Not Disturb' sign will prevent our 'Very Eager' housekeeping staff from disturbing our valued guests. Sorry if they did, I am sure that was not their intention. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Reinhardt Saayman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver.canada

Very nice hotel,close to the heart of sunnypark

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Its cleanliness
Cons: Change old carpets in room826
Location: Close to most ammenities ,shopping mall,banks.etc
I had a great stay.i was greeted by very friendly front desk staff.overall staff very friendly make you feel at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Reinhardt, Hotel Management
Dear Cathrine Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad that you had a great stay. I have to apologize about the stained carpet in your room. We are currently trying to source suitable replacement carpets. We do hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind regards Reinhardt Saayman General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dime from Cape Town

One of the best moment in PTA

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
...amazingly greatest!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Reinhardt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the 5/5. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Regards Reinhardt Saayman General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Reinhardt, Hotel Management
Thank you!!! :-)