Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Breakfast was mediocre at best Close to Resturants and the subway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Chandresh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor breakfast experience. This is most definitely not the standard we strive for, and rest assured that we will take steps to ensure we improve our delivery. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by UKMAN from china beijing

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
넬슨 만델라스퀘어와 근접해 있어 좋았습니다. 단 제공하는 인터넷이 많이 느립니다. 참고하시면 좋을듯
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Chandresh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed the stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Zidesh

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Chandresh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for posting a five star review. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Monaco

Great staff and great location

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel with great staff in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Chandresh, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your positive feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations, and look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Good location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Good location and walking distance to a major shopping center. It is with walking proximity to major multinational. All in all I will stay there next time I'm in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Chandresh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your positive comments. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert from New York

Smashing hotel!

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Luxurious hotel with very attentive personnel at all levels. The Club lounges and their staff were especially welcome, as were the Concierges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Chandresh, Hotel Management
Dear Robert Thank you for taking the time to post a review and your positive feedback on our service and facilities. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Mananger
5 out of 5
by Tsepo from Chesterville

20extatic

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's was an amazing experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Chandresh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your wonderful comment. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stolen camera don't trust the staff

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Wotif
We had enjoyed ourselves up until our camera was stolen and no one could help us. We had our 'do not disturb' sign up most of the time and only required the room attended to when we felt comfortable. Our room was accessed without our permission and the camera was stolen. We await to take this further with higher authorities. Very disappointing to steal someone's memories a very low act.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

少々古め。価格はサントンだからしょうがないか。

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
高級地サントンの一流ホテルだから、この価格はしょうがないでしょう。設備は立派ですが少々古め。ハウトレインの駅から至近便利と思っていたら、意外と分かりにくく苦労しました。隣の大きなショッピングセンターとは連絡通路あって便利。ベッドは広い。プールの環境はイマイチで小さいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Chandresh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your valuable feedback. It is valuable feedback such as yours that allows us to continually improve our service. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Botswana

Great hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The ambience, the rooms and beautiful decor
Cons: The service has improved significantly from my last stay.
Location: Great shopping and closer to train station
The bed was really comfortable and the room spacious and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Josiah, Hotel Management
Dear Boi, thank you for your positive review of the hotel. I am pleased that you found the service improved from your last stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in 2016.