Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff need more training Rooms need to be checked before check-in Chef was excellent with meal requirements
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lombardi quick getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ou first room was really small and uncomfortable, we requested a roon with a bath and that one was lovely. Breakfast was cold and we had to ask for coffee...twice.
5 out of 5
by Mihloti from Giyani

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great although it was for few hours since we were just sleeping over for a party. Breakfast was great. Would like to come stay for longer and view more, also visit the Spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hendri from Pretoria

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not ready at time of check in and the linen was not good at all! TV was faulty and after reporting it no one attended. Nice comfy room though and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Coenraad from Swakopmund

A fairly nice stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast is not 5 star quality as fasr as choice is concerned and food menu is fairly expensive. Room is very nice and big. When I moved the curtains there were spider webs all over showing they only clean where the eyes see. Staff is friendly
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Francistown Botswana

Great service, Great potential. Upkeep needed.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
The service at this hotel was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our Dinner with room service. The breakfast was well presented. The hotel has an amazing potential but does need some considerable maintenance, especially as far as landscaping goes. We found it very difficult to find the hotel behind a business park but the manager assured me that they were in the process of replacing the sign which had been stolen recently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V.

Hotel per un pernotto e cena in Pretoria.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Buon ristorante. Silenzioso. Manca solo la piscina.
2 out of 5
by Sibusiso

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
For a 5* hotel we were not impressed. We only loved the room.The breakfast was terrible,it loked like we were at wimpy or something.We were restricted to one item on the menu and we could not mix.The prices are ridiculous.