Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha nebraska

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping could come more frequently. Cars were parked near my guesthouse so privacy can be improved.
Location: Not far from menlyn mall.
Very nice guesthouse, comfortable, and good breakfast. Staff was very helpful. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by Jens

Fantastic

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. The food, service and rooms were fantastic, although not all with the magnificent view. There is now also a great beautiful on site. It was a business trip that also provided great couple time.
5 out of 5
by Tommy

Highly recommended!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
What a huge surprise to find this amazing place. Thrilled with the quality of the accommodation. The food is amazing as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent small hotel in a garden type setting.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Excellent lodgings; very clean, large room and large bath with separate shower. Warm greeting from all staff; excellent food in onsite restaurant- full breakfast included with very resonably priced extensive dinner menu. Staff helpful in arranging transportation to and from hotel as well as tours. Would definitely recommend and return to this facility!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful guesthouse, but breakfast and service was a major let down. Tables not set, quite a few of the food bowls empty. After delivering eggs and coffee, the waiters could be seen but did not come to clean table or offer any other drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic B&B, with great friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Orediretse from PRETORIA west

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice place I enjoyed staying there but they should make a plan regarding the wifi it's rather slow but the room and the services that was rendered I was very impressed
5 out of 5
by Antonie

Cozy and Wonderfull

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very cozy and beautiful Guest House with amazing breakfast. Great value for good luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great stay in Pretoria

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The owners, Sonnyboy and Corneil stood out for their great service with a smile. My wife, baby and I had a luxurious stay in Pretoria East in a great venue, with good food and that catered for my guests as well. I especially enjoyed the pool area.
5 out of 5
by camilleri

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We hade a great family room for 5 and everyone was very helpful. The food was wonderful. We would come back anyday