Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent small hotel in a garden type setting.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Excellent lodgings; very clean, large room and large bath with separate shower. Warm greeting from all staff; excellent food in onsite restaurant- full breakfast included with very resonably priced extensive dinner menu. Staff helpful in arranging transportation to and from hotel as well as tours. Would definitely recommend and return to this facility!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful guesthouse, but breakfast and service was a major let down. Tables not set, quite a few of the food bowls empty. After delivering eggs and coffee, the waiters could be seen but did not come to clean table or offer any other drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic B&B, with great friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Orediretse from PRETORIA west

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice place I enjoyed staying there but they should make a plan regarding the wifi it's rather slow but the room and the services that was rendered I was very impressed
5 out of 5
by Antonie

Cozy and Wonderfull

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very cozy and beautiful Guest House with amazing breakfast. Great value for good luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great stay in Pretoria

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The owners, Sonnyboy and Corneil stood out for their great service with a smile. My wife, baby and I had a luxurious stay in Pretoria East in a great venue, with good food and that catered for my guests as well. I especially enjoyed the pool area.
5 out of 5
by camilleri

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We hade a great family room for 5 and everyone was very helpful. The food was wonderful. We would come back anyday
4 out of 5
by Doreen from Toronto

Never again

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
The B&B was beautiful but we received a surly welcome by the red haired manager (the other staff were good). The over the top security was alarming. At 8:00pm I went down to the front desk & everything was in darkness. My internet was cut off because I received 2 photos from home of our burned house & apparently there was a limit I was not advised of. We had only arrived that day & had no local cell phone. There was no phone in the room. We were effectively trapped for 12 hours until the next morning as we could not leave the property, call anyone, or use the internet. Would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: De totale ambiance.
Cons: Niets.
Location: Ideaal als tussenstop.
Ideaal als tussenstop na een lange vlucht. Goede kamers. Lekker bed. Heerlijk eten. Totale rust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vackert guesthouse med fantastiskt service

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bekväma rum med personlig inredning. Fantastiskt bra service och en liten restaurang med bra mat. Lugnt område utan buller. Man behöver egen bil för att ta sig runt - men det gäller förstås nästan överallt i Pretoria. Parkering finns!