Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in a lovely part of Pretoria

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely place, set above the others with a host that understands her role very well. Will return without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by Gerrit from Sabie

A very good choice for a stay in Pretoria

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect place for a stay in Pretoria. Very near to the Pretoria University campus, shops, restaurants and other conveniences.
2 out of 5
by Damian from Lesotho

Double booked me!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't get to stay at the hotel because they had double booked the rooms. I made a booking at around 11am the same day but when I arrived they told me they didn't have a room for me. Not only that, but they were pretty unapologetic about it, asking why I didn't call them! Then they went on to say that they are a small place, and because the wife was shopping and the husband was playing golf they couldn't be expected to monitor the online bookings all day! It is called a smart-phone. Thankfully they did find me a room at a guesthouse nearby and drove me there.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely visit at Osborne House - Guest House

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at the Guest House. The hosts are very friendly and cooperative, e.g. with a very good restaurant recommandation of the locals. If will be our first adress if we visit Pretoria again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place and so near the university

Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels
As my stay there was excellent I however experienced some inconvenience regarding internet access - which is crucial when working away from office - one of my criteria for choosing the hotel was that it offered free wi fi access - which however it did not reach my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rehovot, Israel

Osborne House

Posted Jun 26, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed a total of six days in this very friendly B&B, an old house located in a pleasant area. Rooms are large and comfortable. Very good breakfasts. We would be happy to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2011 on Hotels