Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Start

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We started our 14 day trip to south Africa trip here, it was perfect. We were suffering from jet lag coming from the states and wanted a place that we would have the ability to stay up to local time. The bellhop arranged a taxi to drive us around in the city, we had an amazing meal right in the hotel with five star food at a reasonable price and we finished by playing roulette. The room was comfortable with balcony over their fountains and the staff was friendly. Perfect way to start our adventure!
4 out of 5
by Bente from Helsinge

Dejligt hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fint ophold og vil helt sikkert bo der igen. Dejlig tæt på lufthavnen og stort område med mange restauranter, forretninger, casino og andre hoteller med diverse muligheder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes 5 Sterne Hotel - für Business & Familie

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Kombination aus Hotel und Vergnügungsangebot. Casino, Theater, Kino und diverse Restaurants
Cons: Nein - alles OK
Location: Neben dem Flughafen ( kein Fluglärm ) - Aufgrund der Sicherheitslage kann man das Hotel Nachts nur mit Führer verlassen.
Alles sehr gut - Hotel und angehängtes Casino bieten genügend Abwechslung um auch längere Aufenthalte durchzustehen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stort upersonligt hotel med mange fejl

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stort og meget upersonligt hotel, dårlig service i reception , geust relations og restaurant. Mange irriterende småfejl.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
One night to rest before long-haul flight and some pampering in the spa. There are 4 hotels in this casino complex and hotel has an airport shuttle. Ideal for a luxury stay before an international flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Ideal for stopover. Courtesy bus . Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Loved the breakfast buffet
Cons: Spa services were just OK.
Hotel offers a convent free shuttle service from the airport. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quick stay before or after a safari.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Sao paulo

Bom para escala

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bom hotel para aqueles que estão em trânsito por Johannesburg e fazendo escala. Shuttle gratuíto do aeroport e bem próximo. Boas opçoes de comida, pois fica conectado a uma Food Court com cassino. Para aqueles que visitam a cidade, acredito que fique longe
2 out of 5
by Ross from Lusaka

Average at best.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Most disappointing. Was comparable to a 3 star in lusaka. Never stayed in a hotel that didn't supply complimentary water and charged a fee for storing something in the room mini bar. Had to keep my child's milk on the counter because would have paid R40 to put it in the fridge which was more than the cost of the milk in the first place. Had to walk out of the restaurant because nearly ate a meal that my wife is allergic to and was specifically not what we ordered. Instead of a clam risotto it came with prawns and no one told us that was the case because they had run out of clams! Then ordered a vegetarian dish from the room service menu and the samoosa was beef instead of potato. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.