Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Great experience! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
Als Zwischenstop vor dem Weiterflug genutzt. Als Zwischenstop vor dem Weiterflug genutzt.
4 out of 5
by owen

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Large rooms quality bed and shower with bath,breakfast good choice ,and loads of good restaurants in the complex great for casino lovers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
ヨハネスバーグ空港から近く、治安が良くて何かと便利なカジノ街内にあるので、乗換時に使用するには良いホテル。 しかし、カジノの喧騒が部屋まで聞こえるのが不満。
5 out of 5
by Liziwe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The staff is friendly.The rooms are nice and spacious, nice decor.There is food-court so one can choose restaurants to dine. The breakfast is yummy
Cons: Rooms should be sound proof!!!! For a hotel this lovely, this was a HUGE let-down!! A small fridge should be put in rooms for guests.
Location: There is a cinema, casino and theater for shows within the building. There is a food court with a chain of restaurants.
I spent one night there. I just checked in, had lunch at the food court and then went out. I only came late to sleep. It is a spacious room, nice decor,nice architectural design. However there was a problem as I could literally hear the guy in the next room coughing, I could also hear whatever he was playing on television which was very disturbing. That is one huge let-down of the hotel. I also noticed there were no fridges in the room. I liked the fact that it is close to the airport and shuttles are available to transport you to and from there. You can catch Gautrain at the airport to take you to different places such as Sandton, Pretoria and Midrand.
4 out of 5
by KARTAR SINGH from Singapore

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
i was on an overnight transit and always stay here as find the hotel convenient to the airport and I like the facilities in the complex like the cinema, food courts and etc
3 out of 5
by Anderson from Porto Alegre

Boa

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel
5 out of 5
by Michael from York

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. I've stayed her 4/5 times before and would again.
4 out of 5
by Hendrik from Meyerton

Hotels.com - Terrible Service!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Peermont Metcourt Suites I will definitely suggest to any one!! But unfortunetly I can't say the same about Hotels.com that we did our booking through!!! TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!