Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by David G C

Bad experience with Complimentary Shuttle

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
As we arrived late, we as a family with an infant request the complimentary Shuttle from Airport to Hotel. The Shuttle arrived at the Airport with noisy drunk people on board witch accompanied us to the Hotel. The Hotel is OK except the toilet did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were exceptionally helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Free airport shuttle
Cons: Bathroom was a little dated
Location: Close to food piazza and casino
Picked up from airport and taken straight to hotel. Offers free shuttle back to airport. Food piazza was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
good location close to airport,very good facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night break-away

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service from entering the gates up to check-out the next morning.
4 out of 5
by David from Sydney

Great airport stopover hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and I loved the fact that it had a bath rather than just a shower. I found the decor a bit sterile and cold but it had very good aircon and so it was warm and cosy after a while. Great security and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Great experience! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and secure

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Short one day stay. Hotel within casino complex. Many restaurants and a movie theatre under one roof. Free shuttle to and from airport.
4 out of 5
by owen

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Large rooms quality bed and shower with bath,breakfast good choice ,and loads of good restaurants in the complex great for casino lovers