Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Overnight stay. Close to airport. Comfortable and decent dining options in the complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Gauteng

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
A few of the plugs and lights in the room did not work, other than that we had a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mondior

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The room was comfortable but not well cleaned full of dust and the bed sheets wasn't changed everyday!!! Towels had a terrible smell. The stuff members with terrible sweat smell and breath. The hotel make so much money to have that type of service!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Sweden

3 nights stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med allt man behöver. Skönt med några restauranger att välja på i närheten och casinot om man gillar det. kommer att boka denna hotell nästa gång jag är i Joburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2015 by Andria, Hotel Management
Tack så mycket för att stödja Emperors Palace och för att fylla i vår E - Frågeformulär På uppdrag av alla ledning och anställda på Emperors Palace , skulle vi vilja tacka er uppriktigt för era vänliga kommentarer . Dessa kommer att vidarebefordras till den specifika tjänsten så att vi kan utnyttja möjligheten att berömma de anställda och skapa en positiv medvetenhet om vårdar gäster Vi ser fram emot att välkomna dig tillbaka inom en snar framtid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gilad from Israel

אחלה מלון

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מאוד מומלץ בשביל להמנע מכניסה לעיר עצמה גישה נוחה מאוד מהשדה. צוות מאוד אדיב
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, superb service

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, great service from all hotel staff. The rooms are a little small, and the bathrooms could be a bit more modern, but otherwise very clean & great all round service. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khabonina

Phenomenal...

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2015 by Andria, Hotel Management
Dear Valid Guest Thank you very much for supporting Emperors Palace and for completing our E-Questionnaire On behalf of all management and employees at Emperors Palace, we would like to thank you sincerely for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Andria van den berg