Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very nice hotel/ staff, near to rhe airport/ mall

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We liked the place, very clean, people very friendly and welcoming. The place was above our expectations. We really enjoyed our stay and we are looking forward to stay there in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Lovely but dark

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Lighting in bathroom too poor. No outlets in bathroom for hair dryer or curling iron. But still a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Better lighting needed in bathrooms. It was difficult to see to apply makeup, put in contact lenses, etc.
Location: Very convenient to airport and appreciated the free shuttle.
Staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious and well-appointed. Especially appreciated the thick, luxurious bath sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Botswana

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Beds and heaters
Location: The hotel is very close to the airport.
It was my second time at the hotel. The shuttle service to the airport is regular, the drivers keep the time and treat guests with respect. The staff at the reception and in the restaurant quite professional and helpful. In the rooms, really those single beds are too small and one can't rest well. Hotel should consider replacing them with full beds or one queen bed. The heaters are just ok but not very effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Airport hotel, not for holidays.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great location if seeking connection or location close to airport, not a place to vacation as area is not safe. Property is very well maintained. Staff is superb!! Very friendly and attentive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last time here

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I have been at this hotel many times in the last two years. I always thought it was perfect for business travelers: it is close to the airport, the hotel looks nice, and clean. But this last staying (3rd May 2017) has been a total nightmare. There must have been a change in the management because, at present, staff is gone completely out of control... the level of rudeness has been unbelievable: -the people servicing you at the bar, laughing all time in front of you and letting you wait 20min before asking what you want. -the check out: the worst experience with a lady being incredible rude, showing no patience, no willingness to help, looking extremely upset at every single request. -Room service has always been late. I had to call every morning as a reminder for my breakfast... -lifts not working. Can take up to 10 min to go from 5 to 1 floor. -I extended my reservation for two more days. I swear that at least 20 people have entered my room without knocking the door. Extremely embarasing. Again. This hotel was good once. but this is my last time here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Had to stay over for the night. The electrixal system in the room was old. I could not electronics,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Convenient Airport Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The bright and welcoming lobby and great dining room as well as the friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Great location from the airport with a free shuttle service.
A very convenient Airport Hotel with free shuttle. The hotel is bright and clean and lovely décor with friendly, attentive staff and comfortable rooms. The restaurant has a huge buffet both at dinner and breakfast with so many choices and tasty dishes. A very enjoyable stay on the start of our month long vacation.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Much nicer than I thought it would be. Great airport shuttle accommodations, although a bit crowded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very clean welcoming staff.

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice hotel would rebook it next time enjoyed it.