Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: レストランの対応。
Location: ジャガランダの並木道に近かった。
連れがタクシーの中に忘れ物をしたのですが、電話を掛けてくれたり 迅速な対応をしてもらえた。 ロビー空間が広々としていた。
4 out of 5
by CORRINE from Reunion

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix mais bien vérifier sa facture d'hôtel
5 out of 5
by Philip from Sydney


Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great time and place to rest
5 out of 5
by Griffiths

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lusaka

Nice stay, but the Gym

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Good hotel, the decor is old school elegance than modern. My major disappointment was the gym or health center. The description of state of the the art is far from the truth. It feels and looks makeshift - like a storeroom cleared to make a gym. It has two treadmills one out of order, a set of weights and three other equipments closely packed to each other. There is simply no room for excercising - it's clastaphobic and can't take more than 2 people without feeling over crowded. This was a major let down.
4 out of 5
by Mtchera J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kampala

Loving it!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
In one word excellent! I was upgraded to the executive floor and the experience was amazing! This was the first time I stayed on that floor and I think that has become my new home. The staff are excellent! Always!
3 out of 5
by Monique from Cape Town

Great value for the money

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Really affordable, great value, especially if you go with the “Half-board” option then you end up with a great breakfast and dinner at only 5$/meal (in my case). The food is more than OK for a 5-star hotel. Staff was helpful, friendly and efficient: we complained at check-in because they didn’t provide us with connecting rooms as agreed so they upgraded us from standard to adjoining club rooms: that was fantastic. The rooms were clean, net and quiet. I appreciated the iron/ironing board, the laptop compatible safe and the variety of free toiletries. The only glitches were the lack of slippers and adapters in our rooms; the fragile Wi-fi internet and an inadequate business lounge downstairs.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl-Ann from Johannesburg

Great Overnight Stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is easy to find but the surrounding area is quite run down and a bit noisy, which we didn't anticipate given the 5 star status of the hotel. We had a lovely view of the union buildings and pool area from the 5th floor. Great overnight stay especially if attending a game at Loftus, it's 2km away from the stadium. However, having stayed at other establishments, we do think the extra charge for parking is unnecessary for hotel guests. It should be controlled with an access card and issued to guests upon arrival, not left as a burden upon departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Staff were courteous

Posted May 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Staff, especially Ms Sylvia Vetzia or so, a lady who despite being ill was ordered to report for duty, showed up and did her job with courteous smile.
Cons: Management show, have an ATM at the lounge for customers
Location: Easy access to shopping Mall and park
Excellent reception from staff, room was daily cleaned and sheets changed. Health and Wellness center was staffed with experienced workers with high sense that of professionalism and courtesy.