Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to the Union Building

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: I like the tidiness and the friendly staff.
Cons: Definitely room service needs a lot of improvementt
Location: You can almost get to all locations easily.
Clean and nice environment. The food wasn't great though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very very very very very very very good place

Posted May 15, 2016
I really love to say at Sheraton hotels is really good place to say for holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane,Australia

Stayed overnight

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Large comfortable premium room
Cons: TV far too small for room....needs larger screen or a pair of binoculars to see TV from lying in bed!!!
Location: None
Nice hotel with usual Sheraton facilities,a bit slow with check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Beautiful hotel and view

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Beautiful hotel with excelent facilities and an amazing view to the parliament building and park across the hotel.. staff are happy and gives good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a five star gem with understated luxury

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: location and understated luxury and the food is great
Cons: my only concern is since I always book with expedia, i am not able to earn starwood preferred guest points. I wish this would be fixed by the hotel if
Location: brookyln mall shopping, visit to union station
i love the Sheraton Hotel. This is the only place where I stay when I am in Pretoria. I am very happy that I am going to be working in and out of Pretoria for the next three months so I will be staying at this hotel for 3 weeks or more at a go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel. the spa (sandy) is excellent!

Posted Feb 25, 2016
I love the Sheraton... The rooms and beds are excellent . I love the spa. Sandy is excellent. I can never stay anywhere else. I need tongued a way to get Starwood points when I book through expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One nights stay in Pretoria

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
No much more I can say - Wonderful in every way! Only wished we could have stayed for more than one night.
4 out of 5
by Xolelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安心して泊まれる

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
とても快適な部屋だった
5 out of 5
by Gregory from McKinney, TX

Very nice hotel in good location of Pretoria

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel across from the Union Buildings in Pretoria. The service was excellent and the hotel itself was in excellent shape. The room was very comfortable and had everything I could want. My room was on an upper floor and had a magnificent view of the Union Buildings. Bathroom was excellent. Breakfast buffet was great with a very wide choice of items to choose from. Would definitely stay here the next time I am in Pretoria.