Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hewitt from Mokopane RSA

Still

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is situated in the prime area. The name has changed to Sierra Square hotel and is currently under going renovations. The rooms are spacious and clean. But wifi is non existent in rooms so one has to be in the reception foyer to access it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean with basic necessities

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was large and recently renovated. All tiles with no rugs or carpets. A full bathroom but feeble shower. A small safe for a wallet or small tablet. There was only hanging space with no drawers or shelves so you had to live out of your suitcase. Walls were thin so you could hear the neighbour boiling the kettle.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Québec

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Malgré qu'il y avait beaucoup de réparations pendant notre séjour, nous avons bien apprécié. Je recommande.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Staff at the reception very helpfull. The room was clean and the place is quite and security very good.
Cons: Fridges in the rooms.
Reception was good. But no fridge in the room. Air conditioning not working.
4 out of 5
by Deriza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mfaniseni from Berlin, Germany since 12.03.2015

Satisfactory

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby music, boring. That you've no storage for luggage after check out is disappointing. When you have renovations inform guests. I was woken up by heavy knocking near my room. Otherwise I was very impressed by the front desk and managers on duty. My double payment was solved by the manager on duty without any problem. Friendship from the staff was more than welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Gourav from Mumbai

GOOD HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
I traveled to Joburg on a business trip. Hotel provides a secure environment. My advise to other travelers, book online rather than walk-in bcoz the tariff differs by 25% to 30%. And kindly confirm your reservation with hotel staff prior to your arrival. My experience was good in Randburg Towers, staff was very friendly and helpful, room was neat and clean. I stayed for 13 nights and never faced any problem with anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by J de Klerk from CT

Comfy beds, cleanliness of room

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed it, and I am very satisfied. Just one little thing about the breakfast: if you pay at reception it costs R80. If you pay directly at the restaurant it costs R95! I do not understand the rationale behind that, and it was not communicated effectively.