Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maseru

nice , welcoming and close the business centre

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: it was quite and the staff was very professional.
Cons: parking, location by GPS, signage on the main road.
Location: the hotel did not appear among the accomodation destinations list in the mobile/ vehicle GPS directions and as a result difficult to locate.
For a very short stay as it were but everything was in order. I was lucky to get parking on arrival but an hour later when from a brief shopping experience I struggled to get some parking and eventually parked on a disabled parking space. while this was a temporary inconvenience but the parking lot was safe and secure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The laundry service and central location.
Cons: quality of the room cleaning and laundry service varies greatly by housekeeper.
quality of the room cleaning and laundry service varies greatly by housekeeper.
3 out of 5
by Imraan Abdul from Blantyre

Good hotel by don't take room near the reception

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room I got was 110b, just above the reception, it was very noisy and they only changed the room after the second day, upgraded me to a 1 bedroom apartment and this was great
5 out of 5
by James from Dar es Salaam

Perfect for family and friends

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay...I have no problem in recommeding The Capital West to anyone
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very locate,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Küche

Posted May 12, 2016
Mehrfach Gerichte falsch geliefert oder Teile der Bestellung vergessen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Cleaness and have it on satelite navigation as we got lost.
Location: Direction signs only
The hotel is good bu the staff need more training. They dont clean and dust as for a 5 star hotel. The approach need improvement too at the dinning and reception. Was pleased with the staff at the Dinner dinning. We enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are not comfortable. They break ones spine.In the morning the whole body was painful.The room near to mine kids made irritating noise the whole night that we could not sleep even after I have reported it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
It's a good place to expend a night and it has a very reasonable price