Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MICHELENE

Wonderful

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying at Capital 20 West. I felt safe. Everything was perfect. This is my second stay at a Capital Hotel and i will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Home away from home!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: 10am Check out time ??
Location: Excellent location if you have a car or want to be away from cental Sandton but not so great if you wanna walk to the mall. Still, Uber is 3 mins away
Very well equipped apartments,! I simply arrived with my luggage, popped to the grocery store and It was like being at home. Virtually every home amenity was on hand. Security was good and staff were also responsive and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly staff. Boasts tidy and well equipped rooms
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Accessible, clean, simple, stylish, safe

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
A one night stay for a meeting with a client. Accessible, clean, simple, stylish, safe, and repeatable (will go back).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Cosy

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cosy place . Very clean. Nice cosmopolitan vibe Apartments are awesome Single rooms are just right for those who want a comfy place to sleep
3 out of 5
by Sylvester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sri Lanka

Large apartment even good for a long term stay.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: location, size of the apartment and the facilities in the apartment.
Cons: Need a cutting board and a bin in the kitchen
Location: Its 10 minutes away from the major shopping centers
Its a large apartment with kitchen and all the facilities necessary even for a long term stay. very good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Most definitely not 5*. Maybe good for business trip, but surely not for leisure. Noise is worse than a school hostel, and room is probably 3*