Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Worst gym facility in Sandton

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Improve the gym. It's dangerous and under equipped
5 out of 5
by Raja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for both business and private trip

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to Sandton city, smooth free Wifi, Security, laundry machine in room
Cons: One day the free shuttle at 1700 did not come. Laundry machine was not able to dry, just washing.
Location: Sandton city
I stayed here for a week on business. This apartment worths the value in Sandton.
3 out of 5
by Héctor Rodrigo from Medellin

Estuvo bien

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bien estuve solamente media noche pero bien
2 out of 5
by Aadil from Durban

Disappointed

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I booked at the hotel for a 6 day period. The aircon had not been working and i demanded to be changed to another room. For the price one pays it is not worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Sandton

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Position, free shuttle
Cons: Better blinds in room so light from hallway doesn't shine through front door. Single beds in second bedroom
A short weekend to see friends, in the heart of Sandton it was great to be close to our friends. Kenmore Gardens shopping centre close enough to walk to for breakfast at Fournos
4 out of 5
by Bontle from Gaborone

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
I had a good time. The apartments are clean. Quiet neighbourhood though there was a lot of movement during the day from construction/maintenance workers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Accommodation is central with easy transport route

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Central with good communication route
Parking was an issue, never saw the staff unless I needed them and went to look for them. There is a bus stop right outside and a central barrier in the road. So you need to be aware of your approach so you do not have a problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Bedrooms Apartment

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Only one elevator works, the other one is out of service since long time. Rooms are not very clean. Apartment very smelly.