Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ajay from delhi

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay with quite pleasant and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Cape Town

Disappointing

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room badly maintained, aircon not working, light fittings not working. Wifi not accessible. Staff are friendly enough but don't seem to know much about operations. Won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

überteuertes Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Sehr hilfsbereites Personal, fühlten uns im Hotel auch sicher. Aber allgemeiner Zustand des Hotel (z.B. keine Zimmerschlüssel) entsprach nicht dem Preis.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bennie from Swaziland

Potential but needs some changes

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has potential, but the cleaning service needs help. The hotel needs to purchase new bed sheets and provide everything need such as towels before checking in. We were happy to hear that there was new management and they are looking at making positive changes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gurmeet from London

JNB

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grethe from Randers, Denmark

Room for improvement

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
We don't want to go there again. The hotel service was mostly poor. E.g. we had to ask for clean towels every day. Though the staff got more friendly as time went by, we were received in an unfriendly way. So unfortunately we cannot recommend this hotel at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zuzile

Ok

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

It was a ok stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The room was a good size, , heating was good , however the property can use a little updates to the flooring and bathrooms. Breakfast was made to order . Wifi don't work sometimes , it's a ok hotel and the location is definitely very good ! right in the center of town !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Das Hotel wuerde ich keinem empfehlen. Auch die Lage ist nicht gut.