Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by ahmed

bad experience and staff patehethic

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
i had very bad experience with the hotel and the manager dont recommend to nobody
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of improvement required

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good. Mosquitoes in the room, bathroom door banging all night, buffet food was cold, neighbors TV loud in the early house, reception Ed chaotic and they had one set of bathroom towels regardless of the number of guest in the room. Power points not working properly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
very noisy ,busy with construction on site. no rugby channels on tv service at breakfast was very poor,no coffee-waited 25min for coffee and eggs,under staffed at breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was really nice, the only problem is that the shower leaked all over the floor and it was difficult to reach the plugs to switch on the TV there were also only 2 channels Overall it was a good stay
2 out of 5
by thapelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cocoa beach

Nice lakeside location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Expedia says free airport shuttle but was not free.
Nice lakeside location, close but not too close to airport, close to major mall was great for getting electrical adapters we needed, wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by Mimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is extremely busy and noisy. When there are conferences, the hotel should not book rooms for private guests. The noise went on until after 2 in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms very big and comfortable. Lots of cupboards. Reception staff so accommodating and helpful, not to mention sweet and friendly. On check-in I was upgraded to an available suite, nice size. Just a pity it overlooked the highway, so it was a bit noisy, but private balcony. Two days before check-out they started renovating the suite next door - terrible noise. I complained and they immediately stopped until I checked out. I checked in again some days later after a short trip and was booked into another room. Beautiful, spacy, clean, private verandah with loungers and chairs and table. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Clean linen. Nice spa on site, excellent massage and wonderful staff. Highly recommended. Will definitely stay here again.