Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nakamura


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: ゴルフ場至近
部屋の作りが安いために気密性が乏しくうるさい。 無料シャトル送迎パラオ有り難いが、蕎麦屋の出前状態。
2 out of 5
by thapelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cocoa beach

Nice lakeside location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Expedia says free airport shuttle but was not free.
Nice lakeside location, close but not too close to airport, close to major mall was great for getting electrical adapters we needed, wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by Mimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is extremely busy and noisy. When there are conferences, the hotel should not book rooms for private guests. The noise went on until after 2 in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms very big and comfortable. Lots of cupboards. Reception staff so accommodating and helpful, not to mention sweet and friendly. On check-in I was upgraded to an available suite, nice size. Just a pity it overlooked the highway, so it was a bit noisy, but private balcony. Two days before check-out they started renovating the suite next door - terrible noise. I complained and they immediately stopped until I checked out. I checked in again some days later after a short trip and was booked into another room. Beautiful, spacy, clean, private verandah with loungers and chairs and table. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Clean linen. Nice spa on site, excellent massage and wonderful staff. Highly recommended. Will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
toilet was leaking water, and i was moved to a smaller room with one bed whereby i specified that i need two double beds in a room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel but you need transport to get about

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Help provided by Ntando in Reception. Nothing was too much trouble and she always had a smile for you.
Location: The location was great for the airport and transfers by the hotel prompt and very reasonable. However, to a visit attractions taxis are required.
Staff and room facilities cannot be faulted. Meals provided were very good.
3 out of 5
by Ayanda from Johannesburg

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay
4 out of 5
by Moosa from Benoni

Comfortable and relaxing stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was for first night of honeymoon