Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Probably the best location!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great people, staff and room, we couldn't have been anymore pleased. We've stayed at the Michelangelo hotel right next door and enjoyed this nearly as much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by The Michelangelo Towers, Hotel Management
Dear Dr Robert, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Michelangelo Towers. We thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience during your stay and that your expectations were exceeded. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards The Michelangelo Towers Management and Staff
5 out of 5
by Paul from USA

MIchelangelo Towers: Joahnnesburg

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel: beautiful and well appointed rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
by The Michelangelo Towers, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Michelangelo Towers. We thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience during your stay and that your expectations were exceeded. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards The Michelangelo Towers Management and Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at The Michaelangeli

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
by The Michelangelo Towers, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Michelangelo Towers.. We thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience during your stay and that your expectations were exceeded. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards The Michelangelo Towers Management and Staff
5 out of 5
by Christof E.

Very friendly staff!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Friendly welcome, excellent location. I always feel like at home.
4 out of 5
by Saugata from Mumbai

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was not as good as the michaeangelo hotel. Bedding especially pillow needs improvement
5 out of 5
by Thobekile from Lagos

Pleased

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful and well managed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by niklaus from hong kong

try it

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
great room and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne-Marie from Pretoria

Great Service

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic service from all staff members. Staff made our visit very special with attention to detail on this anniversary celebration - room upgrade, romantic turn-down service and calling our restaurant (off-site) to inform them about our special evening Spa is a disaster. The Spa too small with poor font desk staff.