Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mmereki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and accessible

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great it wasn't my first time at Times Square so I knew exactly what to expect. Its a very wonderful place and I will recommend it to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, ​ Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. ​ We hope you have a wonderful festive season with loved ones and look forward to welcoming you back in 2017. Kind Regards Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
A good overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by mario from jhb

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
totally disappointed on the hotel where did it get 4 stars from and the management team completely unprofessional should not be in the hotel business they got catering at a canteen confused this suppose to be a 4 star hotel /executive suites nothing executive poor all round.
3 out of 5
by Teresa from Cape town

Suitable

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
There were a few things that didn't work and I didn't have time to rectify them. Im sure if I had of complained they would have been sorted out but i prefer to have things working in the first place i don't have time to get stuff fixed. But the staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Good Day Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide you with exceptional experiences that will remain with you forever, and thus would gladly welcome you back in the near future. It is our guarantee that any complaints during your stay would be seen to, with our friendly and efficient 24 - Hour staff compliment. Have a superb day further. Yours in Hospitality, Westpoint Executive Suites Management.
5 out of 5
by Molantwa from Midrand

Awsome room

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Good Day Thank you for your stellar review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide you with exceptional experiences that will remain with you forever, and thus would gladly welcome you back in the near future. Have a superb day further. Yours in Hospitality, Westpoint Executive Suites Management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Good Day Thank you for your stellar review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide you with exceptional experiences that will remain with you forever, and thus would gladly welcome you back in the near future. Have a superb day further. Yours in Hospitality, Westpoint Executive Suites Management.
1 out of 5
by Chris from Dubai

Executive Suites, what a joke

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: It is Not a Hotel
Location: Location is OK, its the UNit is the problem
This is not a hotel but a block of flats who rents out vacant rooms. It is described as Executive Suites, but its just domestic block of flats This was over priced dirty flats with bars on the doors and a staff for a joke. Curtains didnt cover the windows and the décor was poor Worst came when I tried to remove my passport from the safe. It was jammed and the hotel had lost the master key. They refused to ring a propriety locksmith, and we had to wait 3 hours to get my passport and wallet. What a waste of time. I missed the appointment I had come to Joburg for, a meeting with the ANC Communication Director.