Ratings based on 2,071 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas city MO

reception of guests be from the terminals

Posted Feb 13, 2018
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay in this hotel. Behaviour of staff, cleanliness of rooms n surrounding and the standard of breakfast was found excellent. Though it was bit expensive still very nice to be there in all other respects . I would recommend my friends n other viewing my comments to enjoy their stay in this hotel. My prayers n good wishes for this hotel n their administration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and ease of access

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: repair or replace the jetted tub. it was cracking and chipped many places
Location: N/A
Good place to stop for a night or two. Good coffee, smoking area needs wind breaks, shuttle very good, I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just right!

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Proximity to JFK with outstanding shuttle.
Cons: Had problem with the bathtub seal. Could have been me!
Location: There are day tours on offer to Statue of Liberty, etc.
The room was just perfect for relaxing before a day on an airport. The shuttle service is outstanding - couldn't be more convenient. Check in for very streamlined and staff courteous. Breakfast has every necessary to start the day nutritionally fortified.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a short stay.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The staff here is outstanding! Room is small but clean. Great location to stay for an early flight out of JFK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica New York

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Currently in between homes and we needed peace and quiet, the staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Staff was helpful. Room was small but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Retuning guest

Posted Jan 28, 2018
We always stay here before our flight. The staff is good and we get to the terminal on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good JFK Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Excellent location, nice room, good breakfast. Off street parking was easy. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Best bed ever

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Queen sized bed was amazing. Very comfortable. Only stayed for one night, didn't want to leave the bed. Some traffic and plane noise but to be expected and didn't affect sleep. Room very well prepared and clean. About 10mins from JFK on shuttle bus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hourly shuttles only

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Hotel ok. Late arrival early start didn’t grasp they only offer shuttles every hour. So you end up springing $15 for a taxi. Avoid.