Ratings based on 2,042 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

affordable and clean

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice hotel and 24 hrs shuttle very relaxing after a long trip . Very accomodating staff would definitely revommend...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Always a great place to lay over between flights. Shuttle bus service every hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel convenient to JFK

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location, price ($50 less than others in the area)
Check in quick and friendly. Lobby bare bones but we just wanted a clean place to stay the night before our flight that didn’t cost a lot. We were concerned walking trough the door as it looked older and a bit worn. De-humidifiers in the hallways, not sure why. Our room was clean, bed and pillows comfortable. Bathroom was updated with jacuzzi tub , sink had a crack in it. Slept well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc jfk airport

Overrated hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Only 1 elevator and not fully working Food is not good and always out of stock Room is not spacious even for 2 double beds There are guards watching you while you eat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Convenient place to stay close to JFK

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, easy to get to/from via the helpful shuttle service, the take-away breakfast for our early start the morning of check-out was a nice touch.
Cons: There was a little bit of outside light and noise, but nothing too disruptive (and probably not a whole lot can be done about that anyway!)
Location: Flying visit so did not explore the local area.
Regular shuttle from the airport to the hotel, which was very convenient. The room was perfectly adequate and the staff very helpful and attentive. We had an early start and it was a pleasant surprise when the night manager handed us a breakfast bag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel near airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, comfortable bed, real nice staff, airport shuttle
Free breakfast, comfortable bed, real nice staff, airport shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

One night only

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Sound proof in the room from outside noisy.
Location: JFK airport only
Close to the airport with free shuttle bus every hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great as a stop over

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We flew out early the next morning and the Best western was perfect for that. It has airport pick up and drop off, early breakfast and very helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The only thing is because it is near to the airport.
Cons: staff need training to be more professional !
Not a very good experience. staff is not professional , Amenity in room is very cheap especially the towels, room smell old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near jfk

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Good place to stay near air port. Clean and good staff.