Ratings based on 2,244 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very Satisfying!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included! That was a nice touch! Very appreciative of this attention.
Location: We were in QUEENS! Lots of things to do.
We stayed for only 1 night and it was perfect. We came from Canada and we were very pleased with the space and cleanliness of the hotel. 4 adultes stayed in the room and it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice place to lay your head.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Not a fancy hotel with an elaborate lobby. A quiet very clean hotel with a very helpful and friendly staff. A nice place to rest your head. No shopping center in walking distance. Just a couple of hotels. I would certainly stay their again. Nice breakfast. I especially like the juice fountain. Orange, apple, cranberry or water, just push the button. I travel a lot and I need clean, quiet and comfortable. This place is just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Clean room; convenient shuttle to JFK

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Shuttle service to JFK on the half-hour. We were not disturbed by aircraft noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HONEST AND KIND STAFF

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: THAT THE STAFF HELP WHEN I GOT A PROBLEM WITH THE FORGET ITEM.
Location: THE LOCATION WAS GREAT.
IN MY STAY, I FORGET MY PANDORA NECKLACE AT HOTEL. WHEN I CALLED TO THE MANAGER "SAVI", SHE TOLL ME THAT THEY FOUND THE NECKLACE AT ROOM AND SHE HELP ME TO RETURNED TO MY COUNTRY. ALWAYS, I WILL APPRECIATE THE KINDNESS OF ALL STAFF. THANKS FOR YOUR GENEROSITY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel but..,

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was great. The breakfast was good. It is very close to the airport, too. My complaints are that there is no restaurant, but the hotel rooms have menus for ordering take out. The other complaint is that the shuttle to the airport only runs once every hour so we had to be at the airport 2 1/2 hours early and our flight was early as it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good JFK Shuttle

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Shuttle for this and hotels next door - Days Inn & Holiday Inn Express share shuttle that goes every half hour or more. Hotel had full breakfast, could print boarding pass, very friendly and helpful staff. No restaurant, but perhaps one of the other hotels has one. Otherwise none convenient to walk to. Room was clean. Hallway hot and not ventilated, but room AC was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
If you are stuck at JFK this is a nearby, convenient and clean hotel with nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This hotel could have been better especially considering the location best part of stay was the breakfast