Ratings based on 2,260 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Disappointing

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Rough neighborhood. No food service. No restaurant nearby. Small room. Cleanliness ok. Breakfast above average. Would opt for a hotel with food service next time. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Last Minute Convenience

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Ease to get to and from JFK. Also, the flight status board in the lobby is great.
Cons:
Location: Not sure, I really had no time to look for anything nearby.
The stay at the JFK Best Western airport was made at the last minute. Overall the stay was fine. It was quiet and easy to get to and from the airport. The only downside is they do not have any convenient dining options. Your only choice is to order delivery or have a shuttle take you to another hotel that has dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The rooms should have a little refrigerator.,overall the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Rude people employees

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Planning to go back but would never stay there Front desk was very rude not helpful at all. Get new workers that love to work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great experience

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Was as described and met our expectations. Was very conviniently located to the airport. Very pleased with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to JFK

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Convenient hotel to JFK and the shuttle to and from is s bonus. Everything about this hotel is ok. Room is fine; staff were ok, they did accommodate our late check in. Breakfast was quite ordinary. We would only ever stay if in need of a bed near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very Satisfying!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included! That was a nice touch! Very appreciative of this attention.
Location: We were in QUEENS! Lots of things to do.
We stayed for only 1 night and it was perfect. We came from Canada and we were very pleased with the space and cleanliness of the hotel. 4 adultes stayed in the room and it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice place to lay your head.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Not a fancy hotel with an elaborate lobby. A quiet very clean hotel with a very helpful and friendly staff. A nice place to rest your head. No shopping center in walking distance. Just a couple of hotels. I would certainly stay their again. Nice breakfast. I especially like the juice fountain. Orange, apple, cranberry or water, just push the button. I travel a lot and I need clean, quiet and comfortable. This place is just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Clean room; convenient shuttle to JFK

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Shuttle service to JFK on the half-hour. We were not disturbed by aircraft noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HONEST AND KIND STAFF

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: THAT THE STAFF HELP WHEN I GOT A PROBLEM WITH THE FORGET ITEM.
Location: THE LOCATION WAS GREAT.
IN MY STAY, I FORGET MY PANDORA NECKLACE AT HOTEL. WHEN I CALLED TO THE MANAGER "SAVI", SHE TOLL ME THAT THEY FOUND THE NECKLACE AT ROOM AND SHE HELP ME TO RETURNED TO MY COUNTRY. ALWAYS, I WILL APPRECIATE THE KINDNESS OF ALL STAFF. THANKS FOR YOUR GENEROSITY.