Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Lena

Comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, no problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money, and includes breakfast.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Front desk was good. The staff at breakfast very nice. My complaint is the loud room clean staff in the early morning. Talking loud and banging the clean cart into my wall was annoying.
5 out of 5
by Shelleta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
very nice staff were very nice and friendly
4 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kent JC from Arlington, VA

A recommended travel consideration stay!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
A very comfortable,relaxing stay overall, with pleasant Hotel Inn Management and non-management personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Mar 14, 2016
i went for a surprised party for my friend. the room was great, service upon check in was great also. i have no complains
4 out of 5
by sarah from hempstead

great hotel to stay for vacation

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
At check in given a room which smell likr smoke. I ask to change rrm he gave me a room on 1st floor but didnt have a fridge so i jad to change room again. Then he continued to change room again because another room smell funny. I have never seen someone so pleased to ensure your satisfied w/ your stay. It was a pleasure to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Small but comfortable, close to JFK

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Staff Shuttle
Cons: Rooms obviously could be a little larger. However, everything in NYC is fairly small.
Location: Airport and Green Acre Mall.
Rooms were small, but comfortable and clean. TV was excellent with a lot of cable channels. The price was also very reasonable and staff friendly. Breakfast is nothing spectacular, but it is decent. There is a 24/7 ice machine and water dispense, which is useful. A really good benefit of this hotel is the free shuttle to the airport and the mall (which has a Macy's store).