Ratings based on 1,882 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Clean. The front desk lady (indian) was very nice. I liked that they were a table with coffee and tea available for guests at all times.
Location: Location is great, close to the airport.
Great experience. Charlene and her friend opened up breakfast early so that we could grab a bite to eat before our early morning flight. It was so considerate and my 2 year old got to eat something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
All staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Hotel is close to JFK airport and next to a Hilton. Shuttle service good. Hotel gives guests leaving before breakfast a small bag of water fruit and cookie but reception staff were reluctant to do so when we left for no reason!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bklyn N.Y

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Very nice, clean & friendly staff stay was very short about 5 hrs, but was enough to say that I'll come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to airport Good service.

Posted Jan 31, 2018
I just stay one night The people was very nice. I need Check in ourlyer and they find me room people who work there show me everything what I need. It was very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The room is very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Great room. Fantastic shuttle service to JFK.
Great experience. I have stayed here several times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice transit hotel from JFK.

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: The bed and breakfast was adequateN/A
Cons: Tv reception and door seal
Bed very comfortable, TV often “froze” when watching a program and the door allowed a 1/4 inch of light around its perimeter when fully closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown NY

Hampton Inn stay

Posted Jan 23, 2018
I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had was clean , the bed was comfortable, bathroom clean and just a really good vibe from the room. The only thing was paying for parking, but you can park on the street which we did. Other than that I really enjoyed myself and would go go back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Good choice for airport hotels

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Rooms are simple but comfortable perfect for one night
Cons: Service especially from the shuttle service
It is a good choice for a one night airport stay, but we had a very bad experience with the hotel shuttle from the airport to the hotel. They let us wait more than 30 mins outside with a 17F temperature. We called three times to the hotel and they just said to wait there. When we finally made it to the Front Desk with our legs numb they only said they had a coffee machine so we could warm up.