Ratings based on 2,834 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Shuttle took over 1hr to pick us up from JFK. Piece of fruit on the floor as we entered the room. TV in the room looks like bootlegged cable
5 out of 5
by Nannette

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
great time convenient parking tight but front desk assured us if we didn't find parking they would make sure we get a spot
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KEVIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Great airport hotel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Some problems with the original reservation. But Hotel.com was able to resolve them. Front desk was not particularly friendly. (Perhaps they were too busy...) Rooms were adequate -- clean, spacious. (There were three of us, so we had a king room w/ a rollaway. While the rollaway was not that comfortable. It was ok...) Breakfast was good. The ubiquitous do-it-yourself waffles, along with several hot food items. Some nice fruit... Coffee/tea/cocoa was available 24/7. No other food sources in the area -- except for the Hilton next door. (Pricey hotel food.) The shuttle service was great! Friendly drivers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

excellent!

Posted May 12, 2017
Had to stay overnight as there were no flights until the next day so my husband booked hamptons inn. Girls at the front desk were wonderful, room was very clean . Overall I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it .
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Can't ask for more!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, breakfast and service. A very good sleep between flights. Can't ask for more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jfk

Posted Apr 18, 2017
A/ c makes to much noise it also blows at the bed when u are sleeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We only stayed from midnight until 6:30 the following morning. The airpoet shuttle service was great.
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels