Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Perfect if you are going to stay just one night or if you need to stay close to airport (3 minutes drive). We stay there because we need to get to the airport super early in the morning and we don’t want to wake up 4 hours before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great People

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Service, Food, Room
Everyone added personality to their service which made it very special. The staff at the reception were warm and welcoming and the staff at the restaurant took their time to talk with us and get to know us a bit and wished us well for our flights. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Just one night stay before our trip home. It was close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice and comfortable hotel. Very near the airport, less than 10min. We took train to terminal from the car rental, very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Air conditioner too loud even after adjusting. Bring ear plugs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Very nice hotel very close to JFK

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Clean and the rooms are new or seem to be renovated. Lots of mirrors, water bottles and coffee maker in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to airport

Posted Oct 18, 2017
This was a last minute booking due to delayed flight, meaning I missed my onward flight. Shuttle service was great, hotel entrance was very nice, my room on the executive level was comfortable but tired looking. The room was relatively quiet, however the window seal was not tight and I woke up with a whistling noise, thinking it was very windy outside I was surprised to find it was perfectly still, it was the air conditioning causing the noise. Lounge was comfortable, however very limited options re food and drink and very short hours of operation. As said this was not a planned visit, and comments are based on other hotel experiences, but it was very comfortable with great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The hotel was perfect for our stay. We were down for a wedding in Long Island. Convenient to the airport, our family and all the banquet halls!! Only thing online it states the hotel has a microwave and there wasn’t one in any of the 3 rooms we booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great size room, nicely updated

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport and good shuttle service
View of airport and next to freeway but no outside noise just noisy aircon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
This is a nice hotel located very close to theJFK airport so it was very convenient to get there easily. I think the bathroom needs some updates