Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Disappointed

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Biggest complaints - pool opens at 3:00?? Lame! A/C is so loud you can't sleep Elevators are dark, sticky floors, and make ear piercing whistle sounds at every floor Tub was clogged, toilet seat broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JFK

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Very convenient to JFK. Used shuttle service. Great and helpfuk stagf
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Very old and not Hilton standards.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
There is no direct shuttle to the airport. If you have luggage you need to drag to Air Train to shuttle. This takes an hour or more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton near JFK airport. The staff were wonderful and helpful. We ate breakfast at the hotel and our waitress Maria did a great job.
3 out of 5
by george

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
A/C was very noisy because of poor maintenance in the different rooms we visited so we decide to sleep with the A/C off. Fortunately the outside temperature was cooll.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean,

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Close to the airport. Good location. Clean , nice quiet.
5 out of 5
by Loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Audrey

Complaint

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
We got a handicap room with a handheld shower that was broken so when I turn the shower on the piece fell on my knee and really hurt me. I was not able to shower. Also every time the guest in the room next door use the bathroom, it was like a rain forest noice in our room. Was not a good night