Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Convenient to airport and good shuttle bus service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Wonderful

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Best stay ever it was wonderfully beautiful, the view was great and I will stay in the hotel again and again when next I visit new york
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Perfect for a JFK layover

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This hotel is clean, and has everything needed for a good night of sleep close to JFK airport. When I booked, I was worried about the shuttle but both going from the airport to the hotel as well as the trip back were easy.
5 out of 5
by Pat

Great Front desk service at check in. Tx Jessica

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Jessica made my stay A+ from the moment she checked me in. So happy she was at the front desk. I stayed here before and was a totally different experience, luckily I decided to give them another try. I was able to see the July 4th fireworks from my 6th fl rm. The rm was clean and comfortably. Room service was readily available. Stayed for 3 nights and rm was cleaned daily. Clean linens and NO bed bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
wonderful room and staff. restaurant was a bit bizarre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The room smells bad, for the price you pay could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stella

My Boutique experience.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, very close to bus service and several restaurants. Clean rooms. Room would have been ideal for two young adults, very small for two, and climbing up to my bed regularly was too much for my knees.
5 out of 5
by KYOHEI

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good. Especially, a clerk at the front desk was really polite and kind. But the neighborhood looked no good. I did not feel walking around outside.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Whenever I have to travel and stay overnight in NY This hotel provides me with excellent value