Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient hotel close to JFK

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Missed a flight and needed to stay close to airport for the night. Shuttle bus picked up promptly from Federal Circle off AirTrain. Check in was fast and the associate was cheerful and courteous. Room is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great Location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice and easy access to the JFK. Chose this hotel because we wanted an easy commute in the morning to catch an early flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hotel was good check in easy...they kept holding extra money on my credit card each day...never had any incidentals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinience close to jfk airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
nice and comfortable room early check in if possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Farah & Julius were excellent staff, food at Connections was good, especially the chicken soup. Made my trip home nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Hotel close to one of the most biggest Mall in US

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very convinient room, location, close to King of Prussia Mall. Good breakfast, good Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Nice hotel close to JFZk

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: The accommodations were very good.
Cons: The price per night.
Location: N/A
The experience was very good. The wait staff were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Very convenient hotel close to JFK

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: All of the above
needed a hotel close to JFK. Mr C picked us up at Federal Circle and met us with a smile and a true happy spirit! A wonderful welcoming person! On arrival Josh was professional and efficient. Our room was very comfortable and good coffee! The shuttle back to the rental car area was on time and efficient. WE had dinner(delicious fried chicken). Our server was fantastic! Unfortunately,we could not get on out flight 2 days later and chose Radisson again because it was all of the above. We by Ameena and Carol were greeted and told them we were repeat customers in 2 days. They upgraded us to a lovely room that was more comfortable than our previous comfortable room! Thank you Radisson, When in NY JFK ,,we will choose this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

OK for a night, but Past Time to refurbish

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient to JFK, free shuttle.
Cons: Wifi coverage is terrible in the rooms and patchy in the lobby. Ssssssllllllllooooooooowwww elevators.
Great location near JFK, comfortable enough for a short stay or transit. Pretty much everything in this hotel is old and tired, visibly and functionally. Looks well overdue for a refit. The staff are friendly and helpful. The front desk staff seemed constantly busy, with wave after wave of people coming from JFK and booking in; but there is only space for 2 staff - maybe 3. That made for a long wait to check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Franciscop

Over priced one star!!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Don’t fly back it of JFK on a morning flight.
Location: Nothing to do newrby.
If you can fly out of Newark Liberty Airport, you will get better value with the hotels in the area. If you have a morning flight out of JFK, and need to spend the night, you will pay dearly for a room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Savio , Hotel Management
Dear Seasoned Travler, Thank you for your feedback after this stay. Your feedback though disturbing is something that we will investigate and correct.We do agree that New York hotel rates can be higher depending on compression and this is a scenario that is out of our control. We thank you however for giving us the opportunity to serve you.