Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winchester ky

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Enjoyed are stay. IFriendltly staff. Good restaurant food. Loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, bright space. Great bed.
Met with warm chocolate chunk cookies and smiling faces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The location is excellent for viviting the Storytellers Festival in Jonesborough with easy access to many nearby restaurants. The staff is super nice as well. I always enjoy my visit here including the delicious breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethesda Maryland

Not a very good stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: NA
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: NA
When I arrived to my room I noticed a used bar of soap in the soap dish by the tub and used hair shampoo and condition on the side of the tube. Also there was a used hankie in the trash can along with a old bag of food in the refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, TN

Convenient to Storytelling Festival

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location and convenience to event and restaurants.
Location: Already stated above.
Reason for visit was to attend the storytelling festival in Jonesborough. It was convenient to the festival and there was a good choice of restaurants nearby. Room was neat and clean and had nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noon checkout

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Location: there was the mall and a lot of restaurants close by also
I ran a half marathon and was so happy that checkout was at noon so I was able to go back and clean up before checkout. anytime we needed anything the staff were quickly there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to services and stores

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Approximately 8th visit. Restaurant on 1st floor providing early breakfast, lunch, etc Close to (Walking) restaurants, shopping and drug store spacious, clean and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nicely decorated, clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast appeared to be good, although we did not eat there.
5 out of 5
by debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place; would stay again

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
-- Welcome cookies, yay. -- great clean pool -- large rooms -- surrounding area ok; movie theatre next door (could be handy for longer stay)