Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hollie went above and beyond for me

Posted Nov 22, 2017
My tv wasn't working properly and she fixed the problem quickly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this one up

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Poor state of repair. I have bigger computer monitor than the Tv. Room smell of smoke or must. AC made constant racket. Police and ambulance showed up. Story was that one guy ther tried to commit sucicide. Guess I shouldn't complain about my stay, huh?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leaning tower

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Room we stayed in had cracks in the wall stayed on second floor the corner room u step outside the corner off the building was leaning ,just about ready to collapse
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jerome

Rooms need to be updated.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
First room had smoke smell and big whole in ceiling above shower. Second room was a little better---need to be cleaned better. Hair all over bathroom and floors were very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deltona, FL

Dirty & run down

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel was very run down and needs to major updating. Room was gross, very dirty. Bed had stains and was broken. Would not stay here again even if you paid me.
4 out of 5
by Nicola

Good overnight stop

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything we needed for an overnight stay Room was clean and bed was comfortable Good to be able to have a swim after a long day in a car
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Johnson city

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Old dingy and outdated. Floor was very dirty. My white soxs turned black. Nonsmoking room was very smoky and had been smoked in many times obviously. Bathroom/toilet configuration is awful. AC worked great but was incredibly loud. Get what you pay for I suppose. So this place should be much less.
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Howard T

NO WIFI FOR EXTENDED TIMES

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
WIFI/INTERNET WAS UP AND DOWN FOR THREE DAYS CREATING PROBLEMS AS I NEEDED IT AND IT WAS ADVERTISED AS HAVING FREE INTERNET. ONE RECEPTIONIST SAID THERE WOULD SCRAMBLED EGGS FOR BREAKFAST BUT THERE WAS NONE THE NEXT MORNING.