Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this one up

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Poor state of repair. I have bigger computer monitor than the Tv. Room smell of smoke or must. AC made constant racket. Police and ambulance showed up. Story was that one guy ther tried to commit sucicide. Guess I shouldn't complain about my stay, huh?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leaning tower

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Room we stayed in had cracks in the wall stayed on second floor the corner room u step outside the corner off the building was leaning ,just about ready to collapse
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deltona, FL

Dirty & run down

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel was very run down and needs to major updating. Room was gross, very dirty. Bed had stains and was broken. Would not stay here again even if you paid me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Johnson city

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Old dingy and outdated. Floor was very dirty. My white soxs turned black. Nonsmoking room was very smoky and had been smoked in many times obviously. Bathroom/toilet configuration is awful. AC worked great but was incredibly loud. Get what you pay for I suppose. So this place should be much less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Meh....

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Not the cleanest place I've ever stayed. Also not the dirtiest place I've stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

No continental breakfast and card didn't work

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Orange juice machine broken. Had to buy $1.75 Minute Maid bottles out of soda machine. Very limited food. Card didn't open back entrance door hall floors squeak. Bad tile replacement in elevator corridor. Had tv in check in area on old movies at check in and next morning had tv on church channel. Not knocking church but news or sports is on in all other hotels I stay at. And after going into lobby bathroom chose to go to room bathroom. Wires draped across ceiling in lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Never again

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Woman at the front desk loudly and rudely jumped all over me for asking to check in early. I assume she's the manager or owner because she was instructing personnel how to clean the pool WHILE WE WERE IN IT. Very unprofessional. Other people at the pool were complaining about her embarrassing them as well. The house keeping staff was great. My card was charged the day I made the reservation and again three weeks later after we left. Jill promised to resolve this and return my call that evening. Neither happened. I'm still trying to get reimbursed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We just wanted a place to sleep so we got something cheap , although $93 is not too cheap. The room was very sparse and small and old ( at least hang a picture or something). All of that was ok though we didn't expect a lot . We didn't even open the shower curtain but the toilet was hard to flush. I saw a roach crawl over the nightstand I think , I'm not familiar with roaches so I took a pic so you be the judge idk , a bug! Good thing we saw it in the morning instead of the night before because my daughter threw a fit and we had to check out at 9:30. The breakfast was ok , the pool looked clean
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice lodging. Very friendly and courteous staff. Hotel and rooms very clean. Great location close to Great Food and shopping. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels