Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Clean rooms and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Convenience to everything
Cons: Nothing .
Location: Texas Roadhouse only one of dozens of restaurants
I had to change my reservation and the hotel manager was very accommodating. We had a wonderful stay, hotel as clean and we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Did not stay long we were there for a family emergency
Holiday Inn is a very nice hotel with a great staff, very helpful. We had booked the Red Roof Inn and after one night we left it and went to Holliday Inn. it was nice to find that everything in this place is the way a hotel should be, The girl that check us in was extremely nice, we told her about our terrible experience at the prior hotel and she gave us vouchers for breakfast the next day. Wonderful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn.

Great place to lay your head

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I checked into this hotel due to leaving another hotel in the area after a nightmare of an experience. This hotel was the perfect Cinderella story- the staff was so kind and accommodating, the hotel is clean and provides a great first impression, my room had everything I needed and more- I couldnt say enough of a good review. Stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We only stayed one night and were there a short while but the staff was very helpful and pleasant. The front desk made it easy to book a second room when we needed it and the staff at breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Connie

Quiet

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet. No sidewalk with heavy traffic so it's not walkable at all. The only complaint about the room was the strange and inconvenient placement of the toilet paper. Far back to the L of the toilet and we had to turn and reach behind for toilet paper. It would have really been a problem if we had any shoulder limitations.
3 out of 5
by Darlene

Eh, won't stay again too many other options.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very average. The hotel is older and though they are trying to update it, the rooms are still musty smelling, and lacking comfort. I feel as though I am sleeping with a swamp cooler not an updated air unit. Pool was dirty and very cold!
5 out of 5
by kaci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels