Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
On line picture of facility was confounded by renovation of front/facade. Result was a muddy drive/parking area for rooms on the two front levels. Clearly a reliable staff for house and grounds keeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I had never experienced bed bugs until I stayed at this hotel. I was bitten numerous times and I would not want anyone else to experience this!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling il.

Nice place to go too

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very good place to go.food was good clean rooms a lot of things to do there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Awesome, clean and afgordable

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a great stay. Our room was perfect and clean. There were no surprises. Strong WiFi, clean pool, easy parking outside our room, nice free breakfast! Property seemed to be well cared car and staff was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Decent hotel with comfortable king bed.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Arrived later in evening - staff helpful. King bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. The rooms where clean and the beds where comfortable. The hotel appeared to be under construction. Nice quite place.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TERRY

great stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience, very well pleased, staff was great to deal with. Highly recommend (1-10) 8.5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Beds were hard and furniture showed some wear and tear. Breakfast was good with bacon,sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy. Cereal, fruit and waffles. Check in was easy with friendly staff. Would stay again.