Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad :(

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Noting
Cons: All is bad :(
Location: Only one restaurant ok.
The locations is ok. But the hotel not, the temperature in the room you can't control.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A fair stay at best

Posted Nov 25, 2016
My room was very sparse and smelled of smoke. The person who signed me in was dressed in a hunting jacket.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A quick overnight stay. OK

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Some quick fast food places nearby. A plus when arriving late.
One night stay sufficient. Nothing more. I cannot add more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location off PA turnpike.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Front desk associate was very informative, appreciate speedy check in after many hrs. on the road. TWO - "GRAB & GO" BAGS READY FOR EARLY DEPARTURE 😃
Cons: Update bedding/towels & a/c unit!
Location: N/A
After many hours of traveling, we checked in at 9:00 p.m. The room looked "tired"; musty smell at first; bottom sheet was flat - not fitted, didn't stay in place! Sheets & towels were thin & yellow. The air conditioner was extremely noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Incredibly noisy....loud, inconsiderate neighbors...having a party on the motel's balcony until 1am. Also, very late check-ins...a large family checked in, next to my room at 12:30am, and didn't get settled in until 2am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SIMPLE KEYS TO YOUR ROOM NOW GO AWAY

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: BEDS HARD AS A ROCK
Location: truck stop Noise
rude staf rude franchise Owner HARD BED Small BATH AREA, Breakfast OK , Noisy truck stop area . trucks all Night running buy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Clean

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nothing fancy , clean room, friendly staff, walk to several choices of food. Room was warm, air conditioner very weak .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
A.c. unit loud and or needs replacing. Has was hard. Location suites my needs. Stayed there before and will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Up grade
Did it purpose. Could use a bathroom in lobby so one didn't have to go back to room after breakfast especially for those who have problems with stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop along the way

Posted May 1, 2016
nice place for a break on the road. Convenient, friendly, clean. Good price. Would go there again.