Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: We liked the attractive rooms, the breakfast, and the atmosphere.
Cons: There was no elevator on one side of the hotel, the side we were on and we had a hard time carrying our suitcases upstairs.
Location: We were there for just one night and didn't do anything but eat dinner in Somerset, PA.
This was one of the best hotels on our trip of 2 weeks. It was clean and attractive and had all the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Comfortable beds, pet friendly!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The beds were very comfortable! We always travel with our kids and French Bulldog, so finding a pet friendly hotel is tough...this hotel only charged a $35 pet fee (very reasonable!) and had a nice pool for the kids to play in. The staff was very friendly during checkin and the location is close to several fast food restaurants. We ended up grabbing dinner at Subway. Breakfast was yummy (waffles, bacon, eggs, cereal, muffins) and the best part was check out was at noon, so we could take our time in the morning getting back on the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucker, GA

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: friendly,helpful staff,luggage carts,a convenient place to park,room doors inside the building,breakfast included.coffeemaker,microwave,fridge in room
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Don't miss Kings Restaurant! Exceptional food! The mountains and countryside are very beautiful. Giant Eagle grocery store had organic items I wanted
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathtub was clean! That is something that that doesn't happen very often anymore. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice place!

Posted May 5, 2016
My room was clean and comfortable. The king size bed was great for my arthritic back, plus the 5 pillows were soft and cozy! Very friendly staff as well. Nice place to stop for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
An ok hotel for spending the night. Bed was kind of hard. Breakfast was ok nothing to write home about. A bit pricey. Not many good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Very comfortable.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location for our purposes.
Cons: N/C
Location: We visited the Flight 93 Memorial nearby.
Very comfortable overnight stay, on our way to Pittsburgh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice mid price hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Nice mid price hotel, the rooms are clean, modern and updated, the beds are comfortable .The front desk staff was extremely professional.
Cons: The plumbing in this hotel is extremely loud ,you can hear your neighbor when they turn on the shower so be prepared.
Location: The hotel's location provides easy entrance onto the Pennsylvania Tpk .There is a chain restaurant within a 3 minute drive for a quick meal.
The check in process at this hotel was extremely easy ,the staff was professional, the lobby and rooms were as pictured on Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Only stayed overnight on a business trip. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Nice Rest From Driving

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice half way spot on the way home.