Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The room was clean and quiet,check in was quick,breakfast not tonly much to pick from mostly carbd
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great and being able to park my Canam Bike under the carport was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
If you're just looking for a clean, decent place to stay at a good price, I'd recommend this hotel. A friend & I were coming from out of state for a concert at the Cambria War Memorial. We were able to walk to & from and felt perfectly safe. The room was clean, nicer bathroom then expected. The cleaning staff was holding up the elevator when we checked in & we had to carry our luggage up the stairs. The free breakfast was ok for a snack, but not a full meal. There was no proteins offered, basically all carbs - cereal, muffins, waffles, pastries, etc. Overall, decent place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't the best experience. It smelled and staff wasn't overally friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room at great price; iffy neighborhood

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Strangely, housekeeping forgot to give me shampoo. Plenty of soap, body lotion, conditioner, etc., but no shampoo. I had to go down to the desk to ask for it. Ample continental breakfast, but no whole grains. Give me wheat bread or bran muffins, please!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, United States of America

Room 303 was not up to par

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel was OK. I needed some special handling on check-in and the desk was very helpful with that. Location to the City were very good.
Cons: Breakfast could use more selections. Fridge in the room was on the desk and very noisy. Unplugged for the evening. Room could have used better vacuuming but was not bad. Parking was messy and scattered but it looked like a fix was in progress.
Location: Good access to main roads and to the town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to war memorial center. Sheetz and McDonalds right across street. Parking lot is small. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet the night I spent there (3rd floor). Parking was a challenge....this lodge could use more parking spaces.