Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel in heart of downtown.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Definitely parking
Location: Convenience store and McDonalds located directly across the street.
Adequate hotel in heart of downtown Johnstown, however, biggest negative issue is the lack of sufficient parking for guests. Breakfast is very minimal but still provides some nourishment for its guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Aetha, Hotel Management
thank you
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For conference at another hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The conference was in the community college. Room was clean bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. Will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by tim

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016
Dear Tim, Thank you so much for you positive feedback. I hope we get to serve you again when you are in town next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience, horrible location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016
Dear Sir/ Madam, I heartily apologies for you inconvenience at over hotel. We will really appreciate if you can be specific about what disappointed you during your stay. We will try our very best to make your stay comfortable if give us one more chance to serve you better. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, Md

close to business area

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice & helpful
Cons: cleaning staff needs more training
Location: I was there on business no time to see much
The room wasn't very clean, mostly the bath & frig. Finger prints all over the door & empty bottles & paper on the bath floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
It was very pleasant. Got the hotel just to get out the house with my fiancé. It was worth it!
3 out of 5
by Adam from Pittsburgh

No issues, clean room

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night by myself. Everything was adequate. I didn't wanna pay $50 more a nicer room for just a night by myself
4 out of 5
by Paul from San Francisco

good service

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk and cleaning crew professional. Very helpful with early check-in. Also, responsive when I needed help with laundry.