Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
totally would recommend this hotel, staff was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Simple and perfect

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Warm and welcoming!
The hotel is clean and comfortable - but the staff really but this into the Excellent category. They go out of their way to answer your questions, point you in the right direction and make great suggestions. I will definitely rebook the next time I need to be in that area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything was perfect - nice room, great staff, tasty breakfast - who could ask for more?
5 out of 5
by Luis from Brooklyn

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was great would recommend and use again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, PA

Perfect Getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
My husband and I celebrated our 10th Wedding Anniversary in the Jacuzzi suite with the King size bed. This is the most relaxing night my husband and I have had in a LONG time. The jacuzzi was relaxing and the bed was the most comfortableness bed I have slept in. The continental breakfast that was included was delicious as well. Should my husband and I decide to do this again, I will be coming back here.
4 out of 5
by Road Warrior david

Quick weekend trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Was a little more expensive than other options, but I guess you get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel very clean and nice staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We were very happy with the Hampton Inn. It was very clean. It smelled fresh and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definately recommend this hotel to family and friends. The only complaint I had was that the pool was a little dirty and my daughters said it had a funny smell. It is an outdoor pool though.
5 out of 5
by Quinn

Family trip

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was very helpful and extremely nice. Wish the hotel had an indoor pool for the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a very good breakfast!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Wonderful experience, pleasant staff. I would very much recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Johnstown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from johnstown

Stay experience

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room size could be larger
Location: Excellent location and proximity to shopping mall
Overall hotel was great, excellent breakfast bar. Location was great, room was small but clean overall. Some dirty towels were left in bathroom but new towels were provided.