Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but sweet

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We just stayed the one night but enjoyed the accomdations and the breakfast. Great variety. Something for everyone. I do look forward to coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location. Close to many restaurants

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice comfortable place to call home for a couple of nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

High School Grad

Posted Jun 9, 2017
We can to town, for my grandsons graduation from high school. The location was great, great service, breakfast was good and different for each of the three days we were there. I would use them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wright

Nice Hotel Near Shopping

Posted May 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Had a nice stay at the Hampton Inn Johnstown over this past weekend. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable and was in close proximity to a shopping plaza and highway. Lastly the complimentary breakfast form 6am to 10am was great with Belgium waffles, omelettes, potatoes, bacon, and various deserts. Would definitely stay here again if in the Johnstown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn,VA

The best hotel in Johnstown !!!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I don't have any negative comments on this hotel.. The staff was incredibly kind, the room was very clean and so comfortable! The free breakfast was delicious! This will always be my "go to" hotel when I am in Johnstown :-).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room, great helpful staff, and a super breakfast. We love staying there.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Helpful with directions. Very nice continental breakfast. Area was clean, food fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was easy to get to, had plenty of parking, very clean and modern. I do not have anything to complain about, and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bright spot in Johnstown.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff greets you with a friendly smile when you arrive every time you pass through the lobby. Rooms are small but clean, attractive, and well appointed. Location is good, central, for almost all of Johnstown. The free breakfast was tasty and hearty. Lots of choices. The only downside is the bed. These are not what I would call comfortable beds. Hard. Not in ANY way supportive. Lots of motion transfer. Sleep was elusive.