Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Russell

Great value!

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, clean and comfortable. It was very difficult to find in the dark. I was further disappointed that the sign had burned out lights. The manager was very nice and appreciated our business. Considering the $55 price. - this is a great value!
2 out of 5
by Robert Z.

2 night stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was comfortable enough. The signs said complimentary continental breakfast, but no one told us where or when. The maid knocked on our door and woke us at 9:00 to see if we wanted cleaning service that day. I told her no because I was barely awake. We would not stay at this chain again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very convenient to turnpike, yet quiet.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Suited my needs perfectly. Fridge & microwave. TV package had limited choices. Good location. No probs at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md

Close to turnpike, cheap.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The sheets were clean and the bed was comfortable, however it's pretty run down. The lady at the desk was really nice and courteous, and it looked like they were renovating the lobby. Pretty shabby room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BERNARD from Essex, Md

We'll Keep Coming Back

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here every year when we attend the Mother Earth News Fair in September. There are many comparable hotels in this area but this is the most reasonable. The décor is dated but the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean and very quiet despite being next to the Turnpike. When we have had a problem it has been quickly resolved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for me

Posted Sep 20, 2015
If you want a decent place to stay that is cheap this is it.....staff were nice...yes this place is outdated. It could use a few things fixed. All I needed was a comfortable bed and that's what I got....make sure u go down the street and eat at the Summit Diner
2 out of 5
by Michael from Port Charlotte, FL

Legacy run

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
acceptable motel for the price, clean but old and rundown
3 out of 5
by Mark from Canaan, NY

Decent budget motel

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is close to highway and had ample parking. Older facility, but was clean and the bed was comfortable. It's a good, clean,no frills, inexpensive place to stay. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to turnpike

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Hotel had easy access to turnpike and downtown, room was clean and comfortable. It had a decend appearance for and older motel